Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Weary Traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Morning desk clerk, Kris was very helpful, familiar with area, a big reason I booked 2 more days.
Cons: Replace the metal tongs used for taking items out of the toaster with some other material.
Location: Convenient to I 15. Not far to restaurants, major shopping mall.
After an exhausting flight I found this to be a quiet place to relax and catch up on sleep despite the nearby businesses and freeway. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. The bathroom was clean though the fixtures a bit outdated. The vending and ice machines were conveniently located, the pool area well maintained, the breakfast choices adequate and the room rates reasonable.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Horrible customer service!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Missed my flight due to bad weather. Received a call at 3 am to say not only were they going to charge me a night, but they canceled the rest of my reservation as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Nice!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Very nice and comfortable! ! I slept great...I don't want to write anymore aboutmy review....Take it or iI'm done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I liked it. It isn't anything fancy. I needed something affordable, clean, and safe and it definitely was all those things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Nice, enjoyed my stay. Great breakfast and pool. Clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix

Fine place to stay.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly
Location: Just needed a night's sleep while on a road trip.
Breakfast fee insane. Don't bother! Room smelled funny which was off putting. Room hot and cooling didn't help!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield, CA

Posted Feb 10, 2015
I came to San Diego for a job interview. The room was huge. I loved the mirror. Nice staff. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice hotel!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The room was nice and clean, and reasonable price, as well. We had to check out early before their breakfast hours which starts at 7am on weekends, but they let us eat at 6. I highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely clean room and very friendly staff

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff.
Although close to I-15, room was surprisingly quiet. AC/heating unit didn't seem to work however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
It was great! Breakfast was good and they opened it early at 5:45!