Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach FL

Great location and facilities

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Everything was on the right place and it was close to every place I need to go (Encinitas and La Jolla) Highly recommended hotel!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic time!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Great place to stay! Friendly staff, quiet resort, clean rooms and nice decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendora, CA

Rancho Santa Fe Inn

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Croquet is played on the lawn.
Location: The Inn is about 20 minutes from Del Mar but is very quiet. No traffic or beach noise. Serene and relaxing. Family friendly.
Wonderful stay. We stayed in a cottage and the grounds were lovely. The town is across the street and is very quaint. The pool was great. I loved the outside fireplaces by the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Very relaxing, private bungalow type of room with door to private patio. Recently remodeled and clean. The food at the Inn's restaurant was exceptional and reasonably priced for breakfast/brunch. The staff was very nice and helpful. They have a nice spa on the premises. The overall cost was very reasonable for the area. I would go back if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A slice of Heaven

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Great accommodations, great food and perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by arthur from phila., pa

wonderful stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: restaurant
highly recommend. staff is great, the grounds are breathtaking
5 out of 5
Recommended
by olsolo from San Diego

Awesome

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great place, highly recommended on all levels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joel Shirley from San Angelo, TX

Beautiful

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love plants & flowers and the Inn has gorgeous landscaping!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 31, 2014
This is a wonderful hotel lots of charm and peace and quiet. Really enjoyed our stay, would definatley come back again.