Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 18, 2014
We stayed for a long weekend and enjoyed the hotel very much. Every staff interaction we had was delightful and professional. The grounds are beautiful and our room was perfect - a very large bathroom! The food was very tasty and the bar area was a great place to unwind with a cocktail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach FL

Great location and facilities

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Everything was on the right place and it was close to every place I need to go (Encinitas and La Jolla) Highly recommended hotel!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic time!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Great place to stay! Friendly staff, quiet resort, clean rooms and nice decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendora, CA

Rancho Santa Fe Inn

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Croquet is played on the lawn.
Location: The Inn is about 20 minutes from Del Mar but is very quiet. No traffic or beach noise. Serene and relaxing. Family friendly.
Wonderful stay. We stayed in a cottage and the grounds were lovely. The town is across the street and is very quaint. The pool was great. I loved the outside fireplaces by the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Very relaxing, private bungalow type of room with door to private patio. Recently remodeled and clean. The food at the Inn's restaurant was exceptional and reasonably priced for breakfast/brunch. The staff was very nice and helpful. They have a nice spa on the premises. The overall cost was very reasonable for the area. I would go back if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A slice of Heaven

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Great accommodations, great food and perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everythings is perfect, just need clear some little insect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by arthur from phila., pa

wonderful stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: restaurant
highly recommend. staff is great, the grounds are breathtaking
5 out of 5
Recommended
by olsolo from San Diego

Awesome

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great place, highly recommended on all levels.