Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great for the price

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Cons: Pool
Location: Great
Very accommodating for an early check in. Right off the highway. Free shuttle to mass transit. Safe location for a morning run. Spacious rooms, good pub located on premises but not loud. Nice breakfast with lots of seating, not cramped. Only problem was the pool was green!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs work.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and management as well as the help.
Cons: Add room service.
Location: Don't know.
The room had bad smell, also had a the stale stink of cigarette even though I was in a non- smoking room. Carpet should be replaced. Room needs a refrigerator.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Artieh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry from Bowie, MD

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
As I was checking out i left my toiletries bag in the bathroom. When I discovered it was missing I was home in MD. I called Comfort Inn and they FedExed it to me. Thanks Comfort Inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff are very efficient, polite, and friendly but the hotel is fun down and although I can't really say dirty - it is grimy and the bathroom is in need of repair. The tiles were pushed in, the grout and tub are stained and filthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juan from New York

Convenient location with excellent staff!

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Good location next to Vincent club for a great night to party. Excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Saltamartini from Williamstown, MA

John's Review Comfort Inn (Randolph, MA)

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine... only needed a place to sleep for a two-day conference in Canton... I'll stay there again when I come back to the area again... and I'll use Hotels.com again too...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014