Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - close to roadway

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Location: Hotel is only a few miles outside of Boston and Logan Airport, accessible to public transportation
Hotel was clean, convenient and the staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Comfort Inn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great for the price

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Cons: Pool
Location: Great
Very accommodating for an early check in. Right off the highway. Free shuttle to mass transit. Safe location for a morning run. Spacious rooms, good pub located on premises but not loud. Nice breakfast with lots of seating, not cramped. Only problem was the pool was green!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tired traveler from Maine

Probably not again

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was old and dark. Bed was really awful. Slamming doors all night kept me up. Didn't feel like there were enough locks on my door. If this were my only option, I would consider sleeping in my car first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable hotel easily accessible to Boston. Stayed here with my husband and baby and it was very convenient and easy for us, and reasonably priced. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs work.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and management as well as the help.
Cons: Add room service.
Location: Don't know.
The room had bad smell, also had a the stale stink of cigarette even though I was in a non- smoking room. Carpet should be replaced. Room needs a refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Artieh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com