Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by April from Gillette wyoming

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: internet
Cons: the bar was the only thing i would recommend improving, after over twelve hours of flying i could have really used a mix drink (not a beer fan),
Location: perfect location not far from food, shopping, or air port.
we loved this hotel, had the best experience possible. i personally work in the hotel industry so i often judge on how my hotel operates, and these team members are amazing. expecailly the gentlemen who picked me and my husband up from the air port. we were a little slow due to him having back surgery and the driver took special care of him even going as far as slowing way down to go over any bumps in the road. major kudos goes out to this man i just wish i would have caught his name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trudy from Canada

great stay

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
should have contenental breakfast. we were very happy with the hotel. very clean. loved it so clean. I have a problem with cleaning hotels when I go to a hotel because I feel its always so dirty. This one I didnt feel the need to clean. Great job to the cleaning staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chad from Arkansas

Great stay

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet, friendly, clean, spacious & modern. We loved our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great as always!

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can't find enough good things to say about this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gail from Nebraska

Contemporary rooms

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean & comfortable. Two TVs in the room was nice. Having the toilet in it's own separate room was nice also. The staff went over the top for customer service.
1 out of 5
by Mike from USA

Rude staff

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Was met with rude remarks by the check in lady. Tried to remain pleasant button some thing I won't tolerate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com