Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Casper WY

Easy to get to.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet.
Cons: Cheaper alternative for breakfast.
Location: Cabela's is close by.
Checked in, slept well, nice and quiet. Only breakfast offered was buffet for 10 dollars, would have preferred a continental breakfast that less expensive hotels offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best motel I have stayed at!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Great rooms. Very clean and modern. Pool open 24 hours. Very good restaurant ! Overall I give it 5 stars
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The stay was great but it didn't come with a complementary breakfast! Otherwise everything else was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet provided at a reasonable price, but usually like to have breakfast included with room when traveling. Particularly like the room with a separate bed area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Great experience in Rapid City, SD.....

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Very updated and designed for a business traveler.
Location: Multiple restaurants to choose from and you can get anywhere in Rapid City, SD with 10 minutes..
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel and I would highly suggest booking it for your next stay in Rapid City, SD. The location was easily accessible to the highway and the room was very clean and designed for the business traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Newer Upscale Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: TV area separate from bed, clean & quiet room, restaurant & bar, friendly staff, indoor pool & spa.
Cons: Bed was a little hard
Location: In newer part of town next door to Cabella's. It was about a 20-30 minute drive from Keystone & Mt. Rushmore.
Loved the suite-like room with two TVs. I was able to read in bed while my husband watched football around the corner. Staff was friendly and helpful, especially the night staff. Hotel is pretty new and very modern. Our room was very clean and quiet. The restaurant/bar served good food & drinks and had generous servings. The only drawbacks were the bed was a little too firm and the pool was taken over by kids, some of which were unsupervised (not the hotel's fault). The gym was nice, with lots of machines and a water cooler. They also had a place to buy snacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Waynefrom Gillette,WY

Kudos

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service very nice room and hotel. Friendly staff great getaway weekend for us. Would definitely recommend for any purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com