Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quick trip

Posted Apr 19, 2015
very nice place to stay, close to everything we needed to do, if all cambrias are the same it would be my choice of hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SD

Hard to find

Posted Apr 13, 2015
But nice when we got there. Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Very nice hotel for a good price. Nice clean rooms and good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pleasantly surprised by the hotel overall. Rooms were large and comfortable. Appreciated the second TV with sofa. Fresh baked cookies were a nice touch as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Close to the interstate and restaurants. Clean. Quiet.
Cons: The breakfast should be included with the room fee. Other hotels offer the same type room for the same price but includes breakfast.
The sofa-bed was thin and EXTREMELY uncomfortable. I wouldn't even recommend it for small kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, Mb

Clean friendly relaxing quiet hotel worth the stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015
My family and I enjoyed our experience. The pool area and gym were perfect for our needs. Pool was refreshing and warm. We ordered lattes in the morning daily . The burger sliders from the grill were a great late night snack. The staff took the time to clean rooms and areas thoroughly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Perfect for my use, close to shopping restaurants

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Excellent staff and great rooms, close to airport shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The room was very clean and the staff was wonderful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Casper WY

Easy to get to.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet.
Cons: Cheaper alternative for breakfast.
Location: Cabela's is close by.
Checked in, slept well, nice and quiet. Only breakfast offered was buffet for 10 dollars, would have preferred a continental breakfast that less expensive hotels offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best motel I have stayed at!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Great rooms. Very clean and modern. Pool open 24 hours. Very good restaurant ! Overall I give it 5 stars