Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night but this was a great hotel at a great price. Clean rooms, modern and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, comfortable, affordable

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were out of town for a family emergency. We made last minute reservations, they allowed the late checkin request and were very accommodating to my family. I have highly recommend this hotel to family and friends and already have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Happy, quiet holiday!

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Christmas Eve stay was quiet and staff that worked the holiday were pleasant and thoughtful. Ended up with a handicapped accessible room, but this was fine as the shower was contained and didn't end up with a totally wet floor as has happened in the past at other hotels. Right off Rushmore Road so close to where we needed to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Renafrom Alberta

Great Stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our night in the hotel. Very comfy bed. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindafrom Spokane, WA

Very friendly staff

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Pool and spa great and we generally had them to ourselves. Bed very comfortable. Friendly staff. Neighborhood not good for walking in and wish it was a little closer to black hills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet; nice breakfast; easy to get to major roads;big bathroom; hairdryer works well & is strong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need mini refrigerators

Posted Sep 18, 2014
We were very comfortable during our stay. No complaints. They only convenience that was missing was a mini refrigerator in the room. My husband is diabetic and we had no place to store his insulin or other food other than the main lobby refrigerator. This would definitely be an added benefit.