Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
EnRoute to a funeral, we found that the room was safe and clean and much needed. We rested well. The staff was kind. The address was easy to find. We were grateful for a place that was easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Well positioned for the I90

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Very clean, comfortable and extremely good value for money.
Location: Definitely must visit Mount Rushmore, Badlands South Dakota and if you have time the Buffalo ranch nearby.
Lovely hotel within easy reach of the I90 which was perfect as we travelled to the Badlands in South Dakota and then on to Sheridan. It was also within walking distance of a fabulous 50's diner where we had our dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Terryfrom Manitoba Canada

In between two major shopping giants

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very pleasent even went online to find us times a location was open and gave us a map how to get there. Pool was a little on the cool side but the hot tub was great after a long drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hitchcock

South Dakota trip

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Location an neatness
Cons: Add an elevator.
Location: Great vacation area.
Thry could use an elevator for age group that I am in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Booked through trivago, it was great, they knew we were coming, easy check in, we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jillfrom US

Quick stay in Rapid City

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel, comfy beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kristiina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debrafrom California

close to Mount Rushmore

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carofrom Deutschland

gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wir haben uns hier sehr wohlgefühlt. Zimmer sauber, Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück war gut und den Pool haben wir auch rege genutzt. Wie andere auch schon schrieben, ist der Walmart direkt daneben und rund um die Uhr geöffnet. Das ist sehr praktisch. Praktisch ist auch die, wie in vielen amerikanischen Motels, vorhandene Laundry. Für wenig Geld ist die Wäsche wieder sauber und trocken und in der Zwischenzeit liegt man im Whirlpool.