Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Booked through trivago, it was great, they knew we were coming, easy check in, we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ellen from Missouri

Just So-So

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was convenient and the breakfast was nice. The room was not well cleaned and the air conditioner worked poorly. Dragging our bags up the stairs due to no elevator was a hassle. The place did seem safe and family oriented. We appreciated the fridge and microwave.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was set up strange. Small lobby, dark rooms! Did not like the location either. Would not stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

perfect for passing through

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Pros: location
Location: perfect
Perfect place passing through the area, easy on and off, next to gas, food and Walmart, didn't use pool or breakfast
3 out of 5
by DJ from Lincoln, NE, USA

OK HOTEL

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: BREAKFAST AND CONVIENT LOCATION
Cons: THE STAIRS ALL THE TIME
Location: GOOD LOCATION FOR WHAT WE WANTED TO DO IN RAPID CITY
OUR ROOM WAS ON SECOND FLOOR AND WHEN WE CHECKED IN WERE TOLD THERE WAS NO ELEVATOR. AS WE'RE NOT YOUNG ANY MORE HARD TO GET LUGGAGE ETC. TO ROOM. TOLD THEY WOULD SEE WHAT COULD DO IN THE MORNING TO MOVE US TO ANOTHER ROOM. THIS MEANT MOVING OUR STUFF AGAIN SO WE JUST FORGOT ABOUT IT. I DON'T THINK I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in its class.

Posted Mar 27, 2013
Very good hotel. The staff is ver friendy and they make good breakfasts. The location is very convenient too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pam from Wanblee

very nice

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect location and a very nice stay...Thank you hotels.com!