Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Nice hotel with waterpark. Great place for kids but very loud. Kids jumping and running in the halls at all hours. Wall super thin and could hear neighbors. Seems owners have let motel go and don't do repairs or clean well. Pick a different hotel and visit the waterpark!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient airport hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Overnight stay following long haul flight. Staff helpful and grateful for airport shuttle. Not convenient location if no car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am glad that you found the staff helpful and that you enjoyed the shuttle service. Thanks again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mccarty

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great time at the water park just water temp could of been warmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Great Falls MT

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Very clean and new
Cons: There was no TV guide in the room.
Room was clean and everything worked well. There was lots of parking. There was a good restaurant attached that also delivered to the rooms. Water park looked fun to bring my kids back to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LeAnn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Queens ,NY

Excellent motel, but....

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Everything but the young people and their parents staying on the same floor.
Cons: Have a loudness curfew. People should be made aware of events on that day so to recommend another floor
Location: Have a few more signs on the interstate
We had traveled from Keystone to Rapid City and arrived in the dark. At first, we could not find the motel. Travelled too far past the exit. Then when we got to the right exit I got confused and got back onto Rt 90. After we got ourselves turned back around, found the entrance to your motel, we got checked in. The 2 young men at the counter were very helpful & kind. I had requested a room on the 1st floor when I made the reservation as my husband can't walk too far. That turned out to be a big problem. I wasn't aware that the motel was attached to a water park and the access was on our floor. We had kids running up & down the hallway, banging on doors, laughing & shouting loudly. Adults too. We had to get up very early the next morning in order to catch our flight home at 6am. and really wanted to get some rest. Finally shortly after 10pm, because the noise had not diminished, I called the front desk to see if someone could ask our "neighbors" to quiet down a bit. I'm not sure if anyone tried. The next morning the young lady at the desk, made us a fresh pot of coffee before we left. It was below zero outside, so we appreciated the hot drink. So, as to whether I would recommend this motel to anyone, I probably would but stay on another floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelfrom Minot ND

Great stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Only thing that would have made it better would have been if smow easnt blowing into room thru heater. I realize nothing hotel can do for that. Just was weird. Loved the hotel and waterpark. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not right to have to pay extra for the water park

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay itself was very good. But I feel with the two hotels connected to the waterpark, we shouldn't have to pay to use it. I do understand the wrist bands but not the paying for them. Especially with the price of the room when there are so many other cheaper hotels close by with the same offerings and just as nice. We wont be staying at this hotel again because of that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Davenport

visit

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a nice visit with our daughter and family. Desk help Lucas and Greg were Great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Halloween Night

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was average, it wasn't spectacular.