Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds
Our room was right next to the elevator. People were rather rowdy and this could be heard from our room very well. Unfortunately the only other room available that night was the presidential suite so we couldn't move.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Nice hotel with waterpark. Great place for kids but very loud. Kids jumping and running in the halls at all hours. Wall super thin and could hear neighbors. Seems owners have let motel go and don't do repairs or clean well. Pick a different hotel and visit the waterpark!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I want to apologize for the noise that you experienced during your stay. On the weekends in the winter time we do get a lot of families that like to come in and enjoy the water park. We do try our best to keep the noise levels down for all of our guests however it does prove difficult at times with the excitement of the water park. Thank you again for this review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient airport hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Overnight stay following long haul flight. Staff helpful and grateful for airport shuttle. Not convenient location if no car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am glad that you found the staff helpful and that you enjoyed the shuttle service. Thanks again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ashleyfrom Miami Florida

Great hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Reservation did not pull thru....

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
The only thing is that I asked for our rooms to be together and they were not, So my Husband slept in one room down the hall while I slept with my younger children in another room. They told me if I would pay for another room then I would get it but that was not going to happen. When I called to reserve the rooms Hotels.com told me that it was possible since my daughters are under age.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I do want to apologize that your rooms were not together as per your request. We do try very hard to accommodate all requests however every once in awhile rooms can not be put together due to other guest having those particular rooms from the day before. Again I due apologize that we were not able to meet your request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mccarty

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great time at the water park just water temp could of been warmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hotel was great, waterpark overly busy

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were here over very busy holiday, waterpark was overly busy, no tables to sit by, the room, hotel staff, and breakfast buffet were great, lots of kids running in hallway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and quiet, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

rapid city,SD

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I gotta say it was all around a great place.I stayed 6 days and not one day or night was the staff nothing but great but the hotel was quiet clean and food was good great for kids with the water park passing through rapid city,sd it will be my 1st choice to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com