Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Close to Sturgis

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The location
Location: The IHop, Chichi's, kohls, all within walking distance.
Wanted a place close to Sturgis. Had a kitchenette living room combo. Nice size bedroom and bathroom. Very close to restaurants, gas stations and shopping. A little pricy but worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Convenient to SW S. Dakota tourist destinations

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Good Hotel. Breakfast included was a plus. Quiet street. Made it easy to recharge after a day of hiking in the Black Hills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great hotel; nice to have breakfast included (especially with a young family). Thoughtful touches like a basketball net and play structure in the back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marko101 from Jarrow UK

Ideal location for a base to explore the area.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to great locations in SD - black hills, Custer park, Rushmore, Deadwood etc.
Cons: Needs an "in room" safe
Staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. Would not hesitate to use this hotel again. Glenn the manager gave some great advice and was helpful sorting out taxis etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by Gavin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review and star rating. We look forward to your next arrival. Thank You Sincerely, Gavin Fawbush
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms are very spacious.

Posted May 26, 2014
A very nice place to stay. Excellent location with easy access to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by Gavin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for the star rating. Thank you Sincerely, Gavin Fawbush
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TH from Grand Rapids SD

Grand stay

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Person at front desk not competent, everything else fantastic .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by Gavin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I apologize for my front desk agent. We look forward to your next arrival. Thank You Sincerely, Gavin Fawbush
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Vacation

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014
Great experience! Made for a fun weekend!! Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

sleeping

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds not comfortable