Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracyfrom casper wy

great stay for a good value

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here twice a month. Hotel is clean and a great value. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

The office closes at nite

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The office will close at night and open after 9 am. I couldn't check out at 5 in the morning on Saturday. I had to go to Badlands and drove back to check out. Not sure if there is a way to check out when the office is closed. At least no body told how to do it. The hotel is clean but the neighborhood is a little scratchy in my opinion.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Wi

Really wasn't happy

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We drove from Wisconsin to get there, nothing on the website said nobody is there after 5 on Sunday. We pulled up at 5:43, the after hours number was posted but I didn't get an answer, and would have been charged another $10 charge if they had answered. The total amount was supposed to be $55.17 they took out $56.46 it's not a huge difference but wasn't what I expected so was a little confused. We didn't stay here we pulled up, people looked sketchy we drove to another area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

not worth it

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cleaning bottle still in room when checked in, had to sign paper saying hotel nor responsible for stolen items from room, wouldn't stay again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms had bad odor, window air conditioning didn't work well, had no hot water to shower the first day and the only ice machine they had was out of order. Will not be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Suresh Bhandarifrom Sioux Falls

Ok ok type of hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not that much good, price was too high as compare to service
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was old but rooms had been updated room was musty smelling not for sure why. Shower was hot but showerhead was on the side of the shower so was kinda hard to take a shower room did have a microwave and refridgeratorwhich was a plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I arrived, there were several folks hanging out on the walkway on the second floor. They were somewhat loud. They stayed for quite some time - just made me a bit uncomfortable.