Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom mitchell sd

nice sleep rooms

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: close to I 90
clean and friendly place to spend the night not fancy but just what you need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, very clean, comfy beds, excellent breakfast-real eggs, bacon, toast, individual real yogurt cups, pastries,waffles. Very avcomodating staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great ree star

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worked as a place to lay our head. Nothing too fancy, but overall clean and fairly up to date. Disappointed that there was not a free shuttle to airport, when hotel two blocks over does.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christinefrom Pacific NW

Excellent inexpensive accomodations

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff, very clean new-looking hotel. At the intersection of Highway 230 (Elk Vale Rd) and Interstate 90, about 15 mins from downtown Rapid City; surrounded by other similar hotels, some restaurants, fast-food places, gas stations and mini-marts. The brand-new Black Hills Visitor Information Center is just on the other side of the highway, with extremely helpful staff and loads of tourist info.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price it was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patricefrom Normandie

Très bon hôtel pas trop loin de l'aéroport.

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hotel pour passer une nuit pas trop de l'aéroport. L'hôtel est propre, les chambres confortables et le personnel accueillant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Great airport hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: nothing needs improvement
Location: Short drive to Mt. Rushmore, shopping mall and restaurants are close by.
Stayed here our last night of vacation before catching a 6:45 a.m. flight. Beds were very comfortable and staff was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom St Louis, MO

Everything was nice, but the coffee......

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every thing was nice, but the coffee is the worst on the planet. We had to go next door to the filling station for coffee. They said every one says the same thig about Sleep Inn's coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Family Vacation 1 nite passing thru

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. A/C in room only worked on "auto" switch so it went on/off all nite and when off it was noisy outside room. The pool was very small for my kids. Hot tub was nice. Breakfast buffet was good. Easy on/off hwy 90 access.