Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Great airport hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: nothing needs improvement
Location: Short drive to Mt. Rushmore, shopping mall and restaurants are close by.
Stayed here our last night of vacation before catching a 6:45 a.m. flight. Beds were very comfortable and staff was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Family Vacation 1 nite passing thru

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. A/C in room only worked on "auto" switch so it went on/off all nite and when off it was noisy outside room. The pool was very small for my kids. Hot tub was nice. Breakfast buffet was good. Easy on/off hwy 90 access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful new hotel, great room, extremely clean, gorgeous tile bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl from Rapid City

Great location

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice and clean, employee's were wonderful. Had a good night stay in Sleep Inn and Suites Rapid City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Popular hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was full but noise was never a problem. Only problem was finding a table at breakfast. Attractive decor, fresh fruit always available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations...by a lot!

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Overall, this hotel was an excellent choice and location for our roadtrip across Southt Dakota and Wyoming. The room was large.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annette from Bozeman, MT

Sleep Inn will always be my first choice

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: It was easy to get on and off the highway and the views were nice of the cows grazing on the hill under a beautiful moon.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: I had such a nice experience I actually made a note to myself that Rapid City would be a nice place to live.
I was traveling with my son and his cat from Virginia to Montana. We were exhausted when we arrived and the service was excellent, the room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brent from WA

Awesome

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place Great area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted May 11, 2014
Clean, nice, good location, close to the Interstate for easy on/off access.