Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larryfrom ga

traveling man

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice older hotel. Rooms were clean, offered good friendly service, ammenties were in good shape, breakfast was good. Thought is was a good stay well within what it cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Rapid City

Cheapest hotel in town

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The continental breakfast needed biscuits and gravy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent, well managed hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent, very well managed hotel. Clean, comfortable, well located for travelers. I would stay there again any time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Everything well! Especially the Hotel Staff was very kind and helped me with all questions and needs.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad e pirence would not recomand to mobody
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: The price was good, location was good, room was comfortable and clean.
Cons: Happy with things as they are.
Location: Good location.
It was a very positive experience. Good location staff were very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Silvafrom IL

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cleanliness of room, there was an odor in room and towels had an odor to them also. would of stayed at the Lacrosse Super 8 over this one the next time I would visit or another hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Poor conditions

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was hard to find. No signs and is in a secluded neighborhood. The condition of the hotel is poor. Patched up walls and ceilings were visible.