Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

P

Posted Sep 19, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Quite nice place
Cons: Rooms need upgraded
Hotel was under construction . Food was excellent . The pool was nice. Its a nice escape from the hustle of city life.
2 out of 5
by dr from dubai

Old hotel with few staff....

Posted Jun 21, 2014
I visited many hotels in my life.... But this hotel is only a name.... Few staff with general bad service.... Not recommended at all...
2 out of 5
by jm from sydney

Not your standard 4 star hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2014
This hilton was only a hilton by name. The layout, format and condition was more like a best western / comfort inn Rooms are worn out and old, housekeeping is not very good. Reception staff are not very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabian from Dubai

Good location but ages and tear

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff good location and in the eighties should have been a great hotel. Furnitures are old and internet access expensive AED 80 but at least we can use up to 3 devices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel,staff very friendly.

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff,clean and tidy
Location: There are shops close to the hotel and the beach is just a bus ride away takes about 5 mins.
We had a great stay at the hilton hotel we have stayed here before as staff are very friendly and the hotel is always clean and tidy,we have a little one and the staff were great when we needed something for him,the beach is only a bus ride away and you can get the bus back to the hotel which is really good and costs you nothing,the rooms are cleaned every day and fresh towels put out daily which is great,the food is good and lots of variety.
3 out of 5
by Tommaso from Dubai

short brake

Posted Jan 14, 2014
The hotel is considered a 5 stars hotel, but is just because of the name. There is not any bar in the room (at least the one I had), there wasn't the kettle for the hot water but if you need some, you have to call and they bring you some hot water (if you want to make tea of coffee), we asked to have an additional towel in the room and we got it after the third request the day after. Under the point of view of the facilities I believe it can be considered a 3 stars hotel (or 3 and 1/2).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013