Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Disappointing stay

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: the staff were friendly
Cons: the above issues
I was unpleasantly surprised with the following: no drinking water in the room, no fridge, no shower cap, feather pillows (ugh), the noisy environment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Nürnberg

Gutes Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Cons: Das einzige, was wirklich nach Verbesserung schreit, ist der Filter-Kaffee beim Frühstück. Automat wäre schön!
War ein paar Tage im Hotel, da ich eine Messe in DD besucht habe. Es gab - außer dem Kaffee - nichts zu beanstanden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Quiet accommodation not far from Airport

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Location only suitable for car drivers - a bit too far from everything (apart from a McDonald's) if you travel by Taxi, as I did.
I booked without noticing breakfast was extra - slightly surprised that it was 16€ extra! But it was very good breakfast! A good, well-run hotel with friendly staff. Only complaint - wifi in room was unreliable and often didn't connect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Verkehrsguenstige Lage - nicht nahe am Airport.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ich kam eher spart am Abend an - daher war es mit einem Parkplatz direkt am Haus schwer. Das Haus liegt sehr verkehrsguenstig zur Autobahn. Check-In war kurz und schmerzlos. Ein kleiner Scherz - und schon war ich in meinem Zimmer. Nichts Beruehmtes. Die Heizung war an - und liess sich nicht ausschalten. Internet war kostenlos - aber dafuer auch sehr langsam. Das Fruehstueck ist uebersichtlich - aber das Personal dafuer freundlich. Am Sonntag gab es morgens dann leider kein warmes Wasser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

This was our second stay in this hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Nice and clean. During the weekend the hotel is quiet and the area as well.
We stayed in the same room as our first visit a couple of months ago. Room was prepared as requested with an additional bed for our little daughter. This hotel is bookmarked for our future trips as we often go to Dusseldorf and Oberhausen for a weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

Hotel zentral(Autobahnnähe)gelegen.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals. Frühstück völlig in Ordnung.
Cons: Sauberkeit im Bad(Dusche).
Aufenthalt im Hotel war Bestens. Personal sehr,sehr freundlich.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by brianfrom horsens

ok hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel til prisen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janfrom Nykøbing F.

God overnatning i nærheden af Düsseldorf.

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pænt hotel der ligger lidt ude i et industri område, nem adgang da motorvejen kører lige forbi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canach

Gutes Hotel in Flughafennaehe

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Fruehstueck, begehbare Dusche
Cons: Parkplatz zu weit entfernt
Location: n/a
Hotel ist gut, netter Service, schoenes Zimmer Am Hotel leider nur wenige Parkplaetze vorhanden, fuer park & fly etwas unpraktisch shuttle service hat gut funktioniert