Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent, old-style, economy motel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Comfortable. Easy place to run (exercise, there was no other need to run from this place) from. Polite staff. Slept great.
Cons: The infrastructure is old and dated. It was all functional, but the datedness may not be to some people's liking.
Location: I had food with me, so all I did was take a 3 mile run. The local is next to a residential area where running was easy, since there was little traffic
The facilities are dated, but everything was functional and convenient. The room had a microwave and a small refrigerator. The room was clean, with no smell of smoke of mildew. The bed was comfortable, and I slept great. I recommend this to anyone who wants to save a few dollars and forgo the glitz of the more modern upscale motel chains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Charming old-style facility. Very comfortable, clean and spacious room. Clean linen. Breakfast is a little sparse, too few choices. But for the price, would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, clean room

Posted Apr 5, 2015
An old style motel (paperwork completed by hand at check in!), but clean and spacious. At $60, an excellent deal. Nice to be able to park right in front of your unit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quant hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Hotel is in the era of the 60's. Very quant and comfortable. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room has been well kept, but could use a remodel just for general cleanliness. It does show years of use, but has been cared for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arlington tx

Nice n clean little room

Posted Mar 16, 2015
I was on my way back home from a week long vacation so i was low on $$$ and i choose this place cause it had good reviews and it was affordable 65$ for a double bed and i was amazed of how neat and clean it was ,plus u get free breakfast!! u cant beat that
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Oklahoma travelerfrom Oklahoma

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was easy to locate,exceptionally clean even though it is an old building , the service was great and Jan was full of local information. Enjoyed our stay and will stay again if in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unique-steam bath. Old fashioned and worked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Wernerfrom Faid

Gute Zwischenstation

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Zimmer war sauber und geräumig. Leider gab es kein Frühstück, obwohl es bei der Buchung angeboten und inklusive war. Jedoch wurde der volle Preis berechnet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bentonville, AR

Good nights rest.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: the stream bath and cleanness of the room.
We had just rode 12 hours on a motorcycle and was very tired. The room was clean. And everyone was very nice and helpful.