Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest Holiday Inn Express I've Stayed At

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in. Friendly helpful staff, nice breakfast, clean room and hotel in general. Good location for Whittington Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice quiet & safe place to stay

Posted May 19, 2014
staff very helpful - breakfast was excellent - easy access to room from the parking lot - clean hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stewart H. from Austin, TX

In and Out

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived late and checked out early the next day. However, the service I received was excellent. Front desk lady took the time to leave a typed note under my door requesting I speak with her. Turns out the address under my Holiday Inn rewards account was incorrect and she wanted to correct it and needed my input. Fantastic service that I was not expecting. Well done, Holiday Inn Express - Raton, NM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nelson from Houston, TX

Nice convenient stop-over.

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel fully met our expectations of a Holiday Inn Express. (But I must ask, why can't these hotel chains provide bed coverings consisting of a sheet and a simple thin blanket, instead of these 2-inch-thick comforters they all seem to be using now? Our choice was to either swelter under the comforter, or be chilly all night with only the sheet. So, with the air system blowing directly onto the bed, I ended up catching a cold that night. Oh well, I know......whine, whine.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephen from Dallas

Good hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought the price for one night's lodging was high for the room. Quite a bit higher than we had paid for a competitive hotel in Denver. Staff was very nice, particularly the woman who served the snacks in the late afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by W. Cauthern from Graham, TX

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I found our room to be exceptionally clean and comfortable. She checked the bathroom and tub and immediately commented that the cleaning staff does an amazing job! Made for a very pleasant stay for us as travelers passing through town on a long trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from Denver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niels from Colorado

happy birthday

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed ourselves, emensly