Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

fine place to overnight, adequate

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just needed an overnight on our way to our destination and this hotel, while not fancy, was totally adequate to our needs. Clean and comfortable, it got the job done.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gunnison CO

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Overall cleanliness and friendly staff
The room was clean but the pillows were too small. The headboard of the bed fell off. Two strange men entered the room while I was there. Turned out they were staff so it was ok, but I think we were both surprised.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by I Kfrom TX

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pillows were too small. The quality was not up to par with other Comfort Inns that we stayed in our trip to the west coast & Montana.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom d

Smell

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Room was a nonsmoking room but clearly had been smoked in. Smelled like an ash tray. All rooms booked so couldn't move. Will not stay at that location again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good room-needs new TV

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean. The breakfast was good. The TV was old and the picture was poor quality. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rosiefrom San Antonio

Convenient

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay. We were tired from traveling and glad to find a clean place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by derbfrom Texas

Almost Grea

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness. Price were all good
Cons: Bed could have been more comfortable.
Location: ????? left early
The service was very good. The room was nice and spacious. I used the wake up call at the front desk. It worked very well. The only thing I wish was better was the bed soft and too springy. Over all it was OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by LNfrom Texas

It's a Quality Inn.

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there 5/17/14 for one night as we were passing through Raton. It was a Quality Inn. Decent, but over-priced for the area. Missed breakfast as we arrived late and slept in. No elevator so you have to haul all of your luggage up the stairs, which is ridiculous in this day. If we stay in Raton again we will pass this property by and go elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sask Snowbirdfrom Saskatchewan, Canada

Convenient Value

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel on March 31, 2014, while driving from Arizona to Saskatchewan, Canada. The location of this hotel was convenient for our first overnight stay. The hotel is reasonable value for the price. The staff were friendly, and the breakfast was good. I enjoyed the pool. We would stay here again.