Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Don't do it! Save yourself a lot of problems.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The short version: 1. Couldn't make or receive phone calls because there was no phone in the room. 2. They advertise HBO and other channels however the cable sucks. Couldn't see half the channels due to interference. 3. Couldn't take a shower because there was no hot water. The staff advised me that the motel is in need of new water heaters as the owner hasnt replaced them. Therefore they have to check them every 15 minutes to make sure they have hot water. Ridiculous! 4. When I got there at check in, my room wasn't even ready. Had to leave for a while and go back after driving all day. The only good thing is there are restaurants really close that you can go sit in and scratch your head while pondering why you picked this motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Satisfied over nighter

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Close to interstate, easy to find
This motel was clean, water was hot. Would chose this motel if we go that way again
1 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Texas

Poor hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was on the third floor with no elevator. Our AC didn't work. We were laying in bed at 2:30 am wide awake because it was so hot on the room. The front desk said they couldn't do anything because it was their last room availble. They would not compensate for the AC. The room window was opened when we arrived which should have tipped us off that there was something wrong. The floor had not been vacuumed but the bathroom was clean. The free breakfast was minimal. Location was difficult to find. I do not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn from Amarillo

Good enough for the price

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was clean and beds were comfortable. Nothing fancy. Wifi couldn't handle the load and was virtually non responsive in the evening, but so was the nearby McDonalds. Overall, an ok hotel for an overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Curt from Albuquerque

Good for what it is.

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel isn't fancy. But it is fine for what it is and at a good price. The rooms are clean. The walls are thin. But for a cheap place to stay on the way to Denver it is a good deal. The front desk guy was very helpful. They are friendly there. Not fancy but a good deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raquel from Texas

Customer service

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was not enough room for all guest to eat breakfast. Also, there was not enough shampoo supplied for 3 people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy from Colorado.

Good service

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good service. Room could be cleaner. Floor seemed dirty. Fit our needs for an inexpensive stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from los angeles

Good room for the price

Posted May 30, 2014
Clean room. Free breakfast. Really good value for the money