Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Twoohkate from Boise, Tokyo

great breakfast, service and facilities

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
We were a little worried about being far away from the action in Phuket but this only posed a problem around dinnertime - if you want to leave the hotel for a nice dinner or to go into the city you need to get a taxi. The 24 hour front desk staff can arrange this for you. It was too late for us to go out so we ate at a local hole-in-the-wall across the street and it turned out to be the best meal we ate our entire time in Thailand. The breakfast was awesome - we had both the buffet and the a la carte and were very happy with both - worth waking up early for! Our room was very large and the bed very comfortable - and we didn't get one of the nicer rooms. The pool was nice to take a dip in during the morning and evenings. The hotel was very clean and we enjoyed our stay very much. The front desk helped arrange two trips in and out of Phuket to see some sights and to tourist destinations - they were friendly and invaluable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DADOU

HOTEL ESCAPE DE PHUKET

Posted Apr 16, 2014
TRES BONNE PRESTATION UNE PETITE EPICERIE JUSTE EN FACE. PAR CONTRE A ENVIRION 35 MIN DE PATONG EN SCOOTER. IL Y A EGALEMENT A ENVIRON 10 MIN EN SCOOTER UN GRAND CENTRE COMMERCIALE AVEC PLUSIEURS RESTAURANT ET RESTAURATION RAPIDE TEL QUE KFC, MC DO ETC..... WIFI GRATUIT UN TRES BON RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX MAIS ASSEZ LOIN DE PATONG QUAND MEME
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thereza from Brasil

Nice but far

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is nice, but very far from everything! The staff is really great and helpful! The room are confortable and modern, wifi is free and works in the room! O hotel é longe de tudo, quarto confortavel, hotel moderno com wifi no quarto. Os donos do hotel que gerenciam sao muito atenciosos, mas é muito distante
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nadoga from Mexico

stylisches Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, die Zimmer sind ziemlich klein aber dafür sehr sauber und äußerst stylisch eingerichtet. Alles in allem ein schönes, kleines Hotel zum entspannen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by amy from new jersey

quiet stay

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel, nice staff, the staff are very accommodating. There are couple of cafes around the hotel. . very close to Siam niramit. Overall it was a nice stay. My only complain is the staff didn't inform that they charge for bottle water in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fiona from Taiwan

很棒的服務

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels
我們是家庭旅遊一家四口,老闆給我們兩間相當棒的房間,飯店的服務員的服務也很好,飯店對面有投幣式洗衣,對於常住者很方便。飯店的早餐是自助式,每日會有新菜色,飯店離普吉島唯一的outlet很近,我們是請飯店的司機載我們前往,但唯一缺點是離巴東海灘很遠,騎機車至少要40分鐘,但離PP島、攀牙灣的碼頭都比較近哦!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steffen from München

Nettes Hotel für Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels
Wir haben das Familienzimmer mit 2 getrennten Schlafzimmern genutzt. Beide Zimmer verfügten über ein komfortables Doppelbett. Die beiden Bäder waren schick gestaltet. Das Zimmer war sauber. Frühstücksbuffet (klein) gab es für einen Aufpreis, der für Thai Verhältnisse in Ordnung war. Der Pool ist klein, aber ganz schick gestaltet. Der Service war freundlich, allerdings nicht sehr kompetent. Unsere Buchung über Hotels.com wurde nicht gefunden und erst nach Nachforschungen haben wir dann unser Zimmer bekommen. Man konnte uns auch keine Fähre buchen, was im günstigeren Hotel direkt neben dran kein Problem war. Die Lage des Hotels ist eher abgeschieden, ohne Taxi geht hier nicht viel. Direkt gegenüber gibt es ein kleines Restaurant, das sehr gutes Essen hat.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roni from Indonesia

Menyedihkan

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels
Lokasi hotel yang sangat jauh dari keramaian/Patong Beach, harus menambah pengeluaran utk sewa taxi 500 TBH utk sekali jalan. Tidak ada variasi sarapan selama 4 hari.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Zack from France

Très mal située

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons réservés une suite pour 5 personnes à notre grande surprise il s'agissaient seulement d'une suite pour 4 personnes malgré le fait que sur la réservation il y avait écrit 5 personnes la patronne de l'établissement et nous a limite insulté. Elle nous a fait payer une personne en extra donc petit déjeuner et lit supplémentaire. Concernant l'hôtel le personnel est agréable et serviable dans l'ensemble. L'établissement a de très belle chambre et assez propre. Par contre il est très mal situé, il est loin de toute commodité.