Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tlv

You get what you pay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The hotel is very good, located near the airport . We needed a handicapped room. The room was ok but we did not know that the room was a smoking room, so it had a smell but not a heavy one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Nice hotel. Easy access to airport and dining

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, nice place. Close to the airport
Cons: Wifi is horrible.
I've stayed here several times over the years. My only complaint is the internet. They offer the choice of either free or premium wifi. The free is only good for checking emails. It is too slow for anything else. The premium is eratic. Sometimes it is good sometimes it won't connect and you might as well forget about calling the desk. They always act like you are stupid and won't do anything about it. Aside from that, it's a top notch place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Very mediocre for a 4 star hotel. Horribly generic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
durschnittliches Business Hotel, Sauberkeit auf den Zimmern könnte besser sein...
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brüssel

Funktionales Hotel unweit der Autobahn

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Das Personal an der Rezeption war freundlich. Das Hotel ist gut gelegen (direkt an der Autobahn).
Cons: Ja: die Qualität der Betten und den Service und das Essen im Restaurant.
Location: Nahe Flughafen Frankfurt, im Gewerbegebiet Raunheim. Ohne Auto kann man in der Nähe gar nichts unternehmen.
Das Hotel ist sehr funktional, aber wenig komfortabel. Positiv: großer Parkplatz, nettes Personal an der Rezeption, Schwimmbad, alles sauber. Negativ: Zimmer war klein und die Einrichtung schon etwas in die Jahre gekommmen die Betten von eher bescheidener Qualität (das Zustellbett eine Zumutung), Abendessen (Buffett) unverschämt teuer und von durchschnittlicher Qualität, noch dazu gab es - Samstag abend - keine Sitzplätze im Restaurant. Wir wurden gebeten, zu warten, bis ein Tisch frei wird. Nach über 25 Minuten Wartezeit wurde es uns zu lang und wir nahmen das Abendessen an der Bar (!) ein. Alles in allem ziemlich skurril für ein Hotel der Katergorie (NH gilt ja allgemein als gute Mittelklasse). Das Frühstück sollte 20 EUR pro Nase kosten, darauf haben wir gerne verzichtet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not What it Looked Like

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The Staff was polite.
Cons: The way it is represented online. I simply would not have booked it and chosen another hotel.
Location: Too Far from the airport
This hotel was not as represented. Instead of being 2 miles from Frankfurt airport it was nearly 12km. It was supposed to be near a four star and was 2.5 at absolute best. The staff and the room were acceptable in terms of politeness and cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Okinawa

Posted Feb 5, 2015
今回、一泊のみで翌日すぐにデンマークだったので、ゆっくりできませんでしたが、非常に清潔でいい部屋でした。コストパフォーマンスが非常にいいと思います。ただ、到着してタクシーでホテルに向かったのですが、遠回りされたようで15分くらいかかって25ユーロでしたが、出発はホテルの無料シャトルで10分足らずでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jonghwafrom Seoul

NH Frankfurt Rhein-Main

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good, but not best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Odense

fint internationalt hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Gratis internet meget langsomt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlesfrom Germany

Great Stay and close to FRA!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The NH Rhineland Hotel is a very nice facility but requires some maintenance - nothing that affects the comfort of the guest. Our room smelled very strongly of cigarette smoke, and it was a NON-SMOKING room! We informed the reception desk and they gave us some very strong air spray. Problem was resolved. We did not partake of the breakfast due to its cost. The airport Shuttle was timely and very quick. We were not charged, but we've yet to see our credit card bill. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.