Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Very mediocre for a 4 star hotel. Horribly generic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
durschnittliches Business Hotel, Sauberkeit auf den Zimmern könnte besser sein...
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brüssel

Funktionales Hotel unweit der Autobahn

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Das Personal an der Rezeption war freundlich. Das Hotel ist gut gelegen (direkt an der Autobahn).
Cons: Ja: die Qualität der Betten und den Service und das Essen im Restaurant.
Location: Nahe Flughafen Frankfurt, im Gewerbegebiet Raunheim. Ohne Auto kann man in der Nähe gar nichts unternehmen.
Das Hotel ist sehr funktional, aber wenig komfortabel. Positiv: großer Parkplatz, nettes Personal an der Rezeption, Schwimmbad, alles sauber. Negativ: Zimmer war klein und die Einrichtung schon etwas in die Jahre gekommmen die Betten von eher bescheidener Qualität (das Zustellbett eine Zumutung), Abendessen (Buffett) unverschämt teuer und von durchschnittlicher Qualität, noch dazu gab es - Samstag abend - keine Sitzplätze im Restaurant. Wir wurden gebeten, zu warten, bis ein Tisch frei wird. Nach über 25 Minuten Wartezeit wurde es uns zu lang und wir nahmen das Abendessen an der Bar (!) ein. Alles in allem ziemlich skurril für ein Hotel der Katergorie (NH gilt ja allgemein als gute Mittelklasse). Das Frühstück sollte 20 EUR pro Nase kosten, darauf haben wir gerne verzichtet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not What it Looked Like

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The Staff was polite.
Cons: The way it is represented online. I simply would not have booked it and chosen another hotel.
Location: Too Far from the airport
This hotel was not as represented. Instead of being 2 miles from Frankfurt airport it was nearly 12km. It was supposed to be near a four star and was 2.5 at absolute best. The staff and the room were acceptable in terms of politeness and cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Okinawa

Posted Feb 5, 2015
今回、一泊のみで翌日すぐにデンマークだったので、ゆっくりできませんでしたが、非常に清潔でいい部屋でした。コストパフォーマンスが非常にいいと思います。ただ、到着してタクシーでホテルに向かったのですが、遠回りされたようで15分くらいかかって25ユーロでしたが、出発はホテルの無料シャトルで10分足らずでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlesfrom Germany

Great Stay and close to FRA!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The NH Rhineland Hotel is a very nice facility but requires some maintenance - nothing that affects the comfort of the guest. Our room smelled very strongly of cigarette smoke, and it was a NON-SMOKING room! We informed the reception desk and they gave us some very strong air spray. Problem was resolved. We did not partake of the breakfast due to its cost. The airport Shuttle was timely and very quick. We were not charged, but we've yet to see our credit card bill. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giovannifrom Globe-trotter

Ottimo hotel in posizione strategica

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un nome, una catena, una garanzia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by florianefrom simiane la rotonde

excellent séjour

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellente nuit! Suite à un problème d’accès (sortie d autoroute fermée). l hôtel a fait un geste commercial! Super resto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com