Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sabbi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage zu einem sehr fairen Preis

Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels
Gemessen an anderen Hotels in der Gegend ist der Zustand ok und es gibt wenigstens Klima im Zimmer. Die Lage ist direkt am Meer, nahe beim Hafen und auch nicht weit von der Geschäftsstraße. Die Sauberkeit ist grundsätzlich ok, wenn auch nicht perfekt: Die Bettwäsche wurde öfters gewechelst und auch die Handtücher waren immer neu. Das Badezimmer war auch immer sauber, aber die Böden sind zumindest immer staubig... Als großer Fan dieses Ortes kann ich sagen, dass das Hotel zu diesem Preis ein gutes Angebot ist. Gemessen an All-Inclusive-Anlagen in diversen anderen Ländern ist es freilich sehr bescheiden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

OK once room was changed

Posted Sep 7, 2011
We arrived having booked a quadruple room for 4 adults but were given a family room with a double and childrens bunk beds. Reception said that there were no other rooms available and all of the quad rooms were the same. After contacting Expedia there was no change. Eventually the hotel found that there was a room available after all which needed making up, but accommodated 4 adults with no problem. Once this was resolved we had no further problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Milano

hotel Bristol ottima posizione

Posted Jun 10, 2011 on Hotels
ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo cordialità del personale più che positiva la permanenza
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from København

En fin hotel med god beliggenhed

Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels
Min hustru og jeg boede på Bristol i september 2010 og havde en god oplevelse med hotellet. Reseptionen, elevator og indgangsparti er lidt slidt og 60'er agtigt, men værelserne er blevet renoveret, så de er rigtigt pæne. Det er lydt på hotellet, så man kan høre de andre gæster på gangen. Men alt i alt et fint basishotel og rent og pænt. Og beliggenheden er super, tæt på strand og den hyggelige bymidte. Morgenmaden er en trist oplevelse, men det er jo meget typisk for Italien, så det er nok svært at komme helt uden om.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2010 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cortona, Italië

Hotel Brsitol, Cervia, dichtbij allerlei restaurants

Posted Jun 3, 2010
Prima hotel, kwaliteit/prijs ook uistekend. Kamers aan achterkant heel rustig. Uitkijken als je op donderdag boekt, want dan is er een grote markt voor de deur en is het lastig parkeren! Ligt op loopafstand van allerlei leuke restaurants. Receptie zeer behulpzaam en aardig. Veel Duitsers in hotel, die nogal veel aandacht vergen. Goed ontbijt, mag ietsje uigebreider.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Norge

Kommer gjerne tilbake

Posted Oct 1, 2009 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger flott til. Nydelig utsikt fra balkongen.Rommet var bra, bortsett fra at balkongen ble glemt ved rengjøring. Fint og stort bad.Servicen ved frokosten var derimot dårlig. Mangelfull påfyll av brød og pålegg. Dårlig med glass og kaffekopper. Elendig juice.Bra service i resepsjonen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from München

Hervorragende Übernachtungsmöglichkeit direkt am Strand gelegen!

Posted Sep 26, 2009 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist in sehr gutem Zustand und das Personal ist super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind modern eingerichtet und das Bad komplett renoviert. Praktisch sind die hoteleigenen Parkplätze! Einziger Kritikpunkt ist der Kaffe beim Frühstück. Die Auswahl an unterschiedlichen Getränken ist groß, die Qualität ist aber leider landesuntypisch: mangelhaft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Beautiful location

Posted Sep 25, 2009 on Hotels
This hotel is about a mile walk from the train station, but it's right across the street from a beautiful sandy (not rocky) beach. Their free beach chairs are great! We were somewhat surprised at all of the families with small children there. The breakfast at the hotel was barely adequate, and the dinner was down right awful. However, there are lots of restaurants nearby within a short walk with wonderful traditional Italian food. The hotel staff all spoke English, and were very helpful.