Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Wroclaw,Poland

Good for families, close to adriatic sea

Posted Jul 19, 2011
Good for families, because there is not much to do in the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2010 on Hotels.com
I chose this hotel for a visit to Ravenna although it's about 10 miles outside the town, because it has a pool and it's near the beach. It was just as I expected. The pool is great and the sea is less than 5 minutes walk through the pine woods. The resort wasn't fully open by 10 June but that made the hotel quiet but open enough for me. The food, both at dinner and breakfast was pretty good and the drive into Ravenna took 15 minutes so I could easily have been staying there. If I ever go back to Ravenna I'll happily consider this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chapel Hill

Not recommended

Posted Jul 24, 2009 on Hotels.com
The AC was very weak resulting in a hot, steamy room. The hotel had a funky odor. It is very very far from downtown Ravenna. The bathroom in our room was old and small, without a shower curtain. On the positive side, the room was clean and the staff was friendly, and breakfast was reasonably good.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bishop' Stortford

Very dissappointed

Posted Oct 24, 2008 on Hotels.com
I was looking hotel just few miles from Ravenna, on the webside is information that this hotel is located 6 miles from centre Ravenna, unfortunelly is 21 km (16 miles). Rooms very poor, pool with dirty water only four guest in hotel. Breakfast very very poor. I found only good side this hotel, lovely and very helpfull receptionist from Argentina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom milano

un luogo tranquillo a due passi dal mare

Posted Jul 22, 2008 on Hotels.com
Il soggiiorno all'h.Meridiana è stato molto piacevole sia per la piscina molto attraente per i miei figli (soprattutto per la presenza di uno scivolo) sia per la vicinanza al mare (sdraio ed ombrelloni compresi nella convenzione dell'hotel..ricordatevi di chiedere il vaucer)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom somme

acceuil chalereux

Posted Jul 18, 2008 on Hotels.com
acceuillant, chalereux, disponible. la plage privée de l'hotel située en face c'est super !! tout ce qu'il faut surplace génial,trés content rien à dire.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Typical Italian Beach Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2008
Not a place for the person looking for an upscale hotel. This is a simple Italian beach hotel with a few extras. The pool was nice if you did not want to walk down to the beach (about 150m). The best for our business trip was that it had very good A/C in the rooms which is sometimes hard to find in this area. Rooms are very simple with little except bathroom towels and plastic cups. But this is what you get at a family hotel at the beach where people tend to bring what they need. Included breakfast was typical Continental type but was fair to good in flavor and amount.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2007 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Great family hotel, real Italian hospitality!

Posted Jul 13, 2007
Great beaches, staff and hotel. The front desk help was wonderful. Thanks for a great three nights.