Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Georg from Oslo

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Generelt meget bra standard, flott frokost. God service. Problem med air condition på rommet. Fin pool,og tilnærmet privat strand. Svært negativt overrasket at da vi ved utcheck ble avkrevd høyt gebyr på bruk av stranden, uten noe forvarsel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from luzern

WONDERFUL STAY

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels
our first time in this hotel! huge room, we were astonished! nice balcony, where we had a apero, pool in front of the house and two steps from the Sea and a lot of restaurants and shops. and especially very kind people at the front desk! we'll come back :).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Very good

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels
No problem for staying in this hotel next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Oct 22, 2012
The Hotel Palace was much more than we expected. It is beautiful, the staff was extremely helpful with directions, restaurants, securing a guide for us in Ravenna. It is in a great location, easy to walk to shopping, restaurants and the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Riccardi

ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo

Posted Oct 13, 2012 on Hotels
ho acquistato una doppia con colazione in offerta via internet il giorno stesso:risparmio circa del 70%.Il nostro primo 5 stelle! E che colazione, anche il salmone! Un servizio davvero impeccabile. Piscina all'aperto riscaldata (ne ho approfittato, naturalmente), direttamente sulla spiaggia. Bagno con idromassaggio... Indimenticabile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 Star Hotel & 5 Star Service

Posted Jun 5, 2012
A true 5 Star Hotel and 5 Star Service in an excellent location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elvira from Austria

Sehr angenehm , empfehlenswert

Posted May 15, 2012
Pros: Das Hotelteam war sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit
Location: Super, direkt am Meer gelegen und hauseigenen Strand
Sehr geflegtes Haus, tolle Lage, freundliches Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ROBERTA

PERFETTO

Posted May 3, 2012
Semplicemente perfetto. Come al solito, noi amiamo molto questo hotel è vicino a tutto e si può andare in centro a piedi in cinque minuti. Il personale è gentilissimo.