Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SERGIOfrom Paris

2 nuits à Ravenne

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 nuits, pas de pb sinon le bruit de la route, Personnel sympathique Déjeuner très correct
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Simple but adequate

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for a single night. The hotel is a mix of old and very modern. The front desk staff were competent, efficient, and friendly. Our room was clean and minimalistically decorated; it looked like it was from the 70s (think pink and orange), but all furniture and linens were in like-new condition. Not posh, but perfectly comfortable. There were restaurants in easy walking distance, including one attached to (but not operated by) the hotel. The pricing was good and I'd stay here again without hesitation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jae-Seonfrom 서울

아담한 곳이 었어요

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
침구가 좀 추웠어요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giuseppefrom SAN DONATO MILANESE

SOGGIORNO SODDISFACENTE

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
MI SONO TROVATO BENE,; TUTTO O.K.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by R&Rfrom Davis, CA

Convenient location in Ravenna

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Romea. Our room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was included, and was plentiful. The staff was friendly and helpful. Nicely located, just a short drive to the beach, the airport, and to downtown sites and restaurants. The wi-fi password changed daily, which was a little inconvenient, but the service worked well. Hotel Romea offers a good value, and we would not hesitate to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by maxfrom roma

1 notte

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo soggiorno Camera ottima Servizi ottimi
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Schönes Hotel für Kurztrip nach Ravenna!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Das Hotel ist insbesondere mit dem Auto ideal zu erreichen und liegt jeweils ca. 15 Minuten mit dem Auto vom Strand bzw. der Innenstadt von Ravenna entfernt. Die Zimmer sind sehr modern eingerichtet und das Frühstücksbuffet war mehr als ausreichend und sehr lecker. Wir hatten das Hotel für eine Übernachtung auf der Durchreise gebucht und waren sehr glücklich mit unserer Entscheidung. Sehr zu empfehlen ist das zugehörige Restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vasto

ottima posizione dell'hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: posizione,personale reception.
Cons: colazione,comfort in camera,come frigobar,e poggia oggetti in doccia.
Location: hotel situato in ottima posizione,vicino a luoghi culturali di interesse,non troppo lontano dal centro citta',a c.a.10km da mare e parco divertimenti
il soggiorno in hotel e' stato abbastanza piacevole anche se mancavano alcuni comfort,come poggia schampoo copripresa per bambini,e frigobar in camera,qualche non curanza nella camera,dove c'era qualcosa da riparare(presa rotta).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luigifrom Brindisi

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
È un 3 stelle meritate.