Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eur from California

good ocation

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room look more like a motel . bathroom was dirty , tiles and tub not clean. Shelf in the tub/shower were crooked. bed had an old cover / blanket . It was good for the time and the location , but I will not rebook the same hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from Shrewsbury

Fantastic service, couldn't be more helpful

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access by bus to Ravenna, 2 euros each way and bus every 15 mins. Breakfast good staff really helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryan from Florida, USA

Very Nice Littel Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean, is just a little bit old. The service was expectacular. staff was always very helpful with everything. I stayed there with my wife and 2 kids (one: 1yold one: 2yold) we did not need much because we had brought everything with us on the trip but one thing we did not have was fresh milk for the morning and night. However, every time we asked the receptionist for a carton of milk, no matter the time, she would go and get me one for free. To me that was a plus. Inside the hotel they don't have a full restaurant, but they have a little section open from 7-10am for continental breakfast which was also very good. The hotel is not in the center of the city, but if you have a car it takes you only 2 minutes to reach the center. The neighborhood is great right next to the entrance of the hotel there is a very good restaurant that opens until late. To the other side they have, post office, bank with ATM, western union and minirestaurants just 1 minute of walking distance and a big supermarket at 3 minutes walking distance. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed in this hotel only for one night. The hotel is old, has not much of a decoration but is very clean. The beds were comfortable and we slept very well. The receptionist was very nice and helpful. The breakfast is just ok, nothing extraordinary. The rooms are big for european standards. We choose this hotel for a night to rest after a long drive and it was very convenient for that. It has good parking and you can take a bus into the city right in front of the hotel. We cant say much of its location because we arrived at night and left the next morning, but we did see a couple of big groceries stores a few blocks away and the hotel shares the building with a nice seafood restaurant. The price was right and we got what we expected, a good clean hotel for the night. We would stay there again if just passing by, if it was for a longer stay we would probably try to find a different hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Belgium

Good hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good price. Nice personal. Clean. We were very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brad from Plymouth

good hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Pros: helpful and friendly staff at reception.
Cons: None
Location: a little bit out of the main town. we were using public transport and needed to catch a bus to it. But this was easy.
helpful and friendly staff, good value for money. Would definatley consider staying again if going to this area again.