Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fukuoka, JAPAN

観光に便利な素晴らしいホテル

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: 田舎町はどこでもそうでしょうが、スタッフのフレンドリーさでしょうか。
Cons: たった1日の滞在でしたが、その間に改善すべき点は見当たりませんでした。
Location: 駅から重い荷物をゴロゴロしても徒歩10分弱といったところです。ラヴェンナはこじんまりとしていて、徒歩で十分に回れる町です。先述のように、ラヴェンナにあるいくつかの世界遺産のうちの一つであるサンタポリナーレヌォーヴォ聖堂は道をはさんですぐ隣です。
サンタポリナーレヌォーヴォ聖堂のすぐ近くにあります。決してとても立派で豪華なホテルではありませんが、なんといってもリーズナブルです。スタッフも親切で、クラッセ聖堂への行き方やおススメのレストランなど丁寧に教えてくれました。設備も整っており、清掃も行き届いています。屋上テラスで夕日を眺めると贅沢な気分に浸れました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern, well-run hotel in an excellent location.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Very satisfied by my experience at Palazzo Bezzi. It's well-placed within the historic district of Ravenna, the staff are extremely customer-focused, and the rooms are spacious, modern, quiet and extremely comfortable. The breakfast is good and there's even a small terrace for sunbathing and a small fitness room. AC and wireless work well. For the price and location in lovely Ravenna, it's one of the best hotels I've stayed in, world-wide, in recent years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Nice hotel in a palazzo

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Nicely renovated , contemporary decorated palazzo in a very convenient location. Few minutes from main attractions and historical monuments. Kind staff . I'll definetely stay again during my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Ravenna hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2015
You are unlikely to stay in Ravenna for more than one or two nights, and this hotel is perfectly placed to see the sights. The staff were helpful and friendly and the hotel itself was of a very high quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
charming well equipped hotel, staff charming and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super clean, most helpful staff

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and helpfulness
definitely would stay here again. good, but not outstanding breakfast, otherwise top notch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great Hotel in great location.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
The rather plain exterior of the building hides a very nice modern hotel that was super clean and comfortable. A 5-minute walk from the train station, it was located near the church of S. Apollinare Nuovo and within easy walking distance of many other sights. My room in the back of the hotel was very quiet. I'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent uk

Perfect for exploring Ravenna

Posted Jun 10, 2015
The hotel reception staff could not have been more helpful. The breakfasts were delicious and the accommodation comfortable and clean. Would warmly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Boutique Hotel in Ravenna

Posted May 17, 2015
Everything was great: clean, modern, centrally located, outstanding front desk, and a large and elegant breakfast. Also very comfortable bed and pillows. Top of the line experience, Near train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherine from near Seattle

Great start to an Italian vacation

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
We spent a delightful 2 nights at Palazzo Bezzi. After a short walk from the train station, we found the staff to be welcoming, helpful and tolerant of our attempts to speak Italian. The room and bed were extremely comfortable. There was a good variety of foods for breakfast. We had read a complimentary review in a New York Times article and it more than lived up to expectations.