Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Wyoming trip

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Cons: Better beds and less noise
Location: Excellent Thai resturant in downtown Rawlins.
Hotel was not in a good location relative to noise from auto traffic and trains. Rooms did not have a lot of space and the beds were not the most comfortable. The desk staff were not very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but bad towels

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Everything was great and as expected except the towels smelled of mildew. Only other complaint would be the lack of signs/direction in parking garage to hotel elevator vs shopping center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anita from Rawlins, wy

clean room

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very helpful, room was very clean, looked new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tabitha from Denver

nice spot

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel was clean and the staff friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean friendly warm Good rate location.

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Excellent place to stay. Close to gas food everything. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by helly from england

perfect nights sleep

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: everything !
Location: really is only for a good nights sleep after a flight. Unless you like plane spotting
this hotel is large, comfortable, clean, polite staff and very good complimentary breakfast. excellent place to rest after a long flight with lots of eating places within walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ambama from Erie, CO

Easy access to town and interstate

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The complimentary breakfast was a huge plus even though eggs were salty and the milk was warm. Housekeeping kept knocking on all doors to start cleaning, which was a little annoying. I told her we didn't need anything but that we would be leaving in 20min. But when we came back hours later, our room still wasn't cleaned. It made me wonder if she thought I meant we didn't need our room cleaned. But they cleaned it after we called. Nice place, all in all, it was a great stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Erie Colorado

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
we made reservations for two months ahead of time for a disabled wheelchair room which shower only and were told that that was going to be fine on June 6 when we arrived they had given our room to somebody else and I had no choice but to stay in one that I could not use the bathroom very well the toilet with very low with no railings around it and there was a tub I was unable to useI will not stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was pretty nice except the receptionist seemed to demean us because we had used Hotels.com. Also, the room she placed us in had no mirror in the bathroom. It was missing although the hooks for the mirror were there. We actually liked the room so said nothing to them when we departed.