Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donald from London UK

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 30, 2012
We were touring with our 17 yr old daughter and stayed here just 1 night, what a lovely place we picked to stay. We were greeted in the garden by local wild Deer! If you stay here you will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

CLASIC LUXURY WITH PERSONAL TOUCH

Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
THROUGHLY ENJOYED THE ONE NIGHT STAY...WOULD DEFINITELY REPEAT...OWNER WAS HOSTESS, VERY PERSONALBLE AND PLEASANT. BREAKFAST WAS REAL TREAT. HARD TO FIND THAT PERSONAL TOUCH AND PRIDE ANYMORE. ENJOYED THE HISTORY OF THE HOME, BEAUTIFUL ANTIQUE FURNITURE, CLEANLINESS & OVERALL SETTING. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! ROOMS ON THE SECOND FLOOR BUT EASYLY ACCESSABLE IF NOT MOBILITY IMPAIRED.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jennifer

Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great place & hostess. Our first experience with a B&B. We're sold on B&Bs now!! Breakfast was also great. Even the dogs were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Kent, UK

WOW

Posted Sep 12, 2012
Pros: Everything was wonderful, from first impression outside, to little additional touches inside.
Location: A convenient stopping point between Yellowstone/Grand Tetons and Denver, or vice versa.
We highly recommend a stay here. The owners are friendly and helpful, the rooms extremely comfortable, the breakfast superb. The setting historic, a home with lots of little features in keeping with the age of the property. And the Thai restaurant nearby is good too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diana

Beautiful B&B

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
What a gem!! From the moment you drive up to this B&B you know you will be transported to another time & place! The details (both inside & out) are exquisite and you can tell that the owners love their place! The breakfast was far the best we had on the whole trip and the bed was so comfy/cozy!!! We loved hearing how this mansion was restored and all the history behind it. I can't recommend this place high enough!!! If you had a "10-star" rating - this would definitely get it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Conway, NH

Delightful

Posted Dec 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
Beautifully restored Victorian home. Warm and very helpful owners/hosts, spotless rooms, wonderful, imaginative breakfast. Couldn't have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Why stay in a chain hotel?

Posted Dec 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Gorgeous historical property with personal service, great rooms, and a delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Ferris Mansion

Posted Oct 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
It was very clean and friendly would recommend this beautiful place to anyone traveling through. The breakfast was very yummy and great company, the history in the house was amazing and so was the service!