Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland

Off I 80

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Breakfast buffet was nice. Elevator made terrible noises. Lots of ample parking. The hotel had my wrong name listed from booking through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Phoenix

Nice

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very homey, great size for a crib, nice pillows.. Love the room layout and the couch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherine from Sisters

So grateful!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
We were so tired, it's hard to say anything other than that it was a wonderful place to lay our heads and relax. And the breakfast the next morning was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay overall very good

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it was a good deal and nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca from Gig Harbor, WA

Giving Thanks

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
A very good stay. It was Thanksgiving & we were made to feel comfortable & welcome. Beds were comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

One of the best hotels in Rawlins

Posted Dec 15, 2014
My daughter and I stayed at the Hampton Inn for a small, personal celebration. I will stay here again and will recommend it to friends. Some minor details keep me from rating it 5 stars. Many of the common spaces had a stale smell, the swimming pool was cold and the staff didn't seem quite as eager to serve the guests as I've experienced at other Hampton Inn properties. I would give it a firm 4.5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Best place in Rawlins

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Just needed a comfortable night after a long road trip. This place was just what we needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allison from Utah

Good place to stay.

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
We loved our stay. Great breakfast. Nice staff, especially the sweet lady helping with breakfast. :) The pool was cold, but the kids had fun swimming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Wyoming

Reasonable stay but very overpriced

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is very accessible and easy to find. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The desk clerk was inattentive and somewhat rude. I was in a room facing south which picked up quite a bit of noise from the street and railroad tracks. North facing rooms should be much quieter. Insulation between the rooms wasn’t great and you could easier hear noises from surrounding rooms.