Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Phoenix

Nice

Posted Feb 5, 2015 
Very homey, great size for a crib, nice pillows.. Love the room layout and the couch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherinefrom Sisters

So grateful!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 
We were so tired, it's hard to say anything other than that it was a wonderful place to lay our heads and relax. And the breakfast the next morning was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay overall very good

Posted Jan 4, 2015 
Overall it was a good deal and nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebeccafrom Gig Harbor, WA

Giving Thanks

Posted Dec 19, 2014 
A very good stay. It was Thanksgiving & we were made to feel comfortable & welcome. Beds were comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

One of the best hotels in Rawlins

Posted Dec 15, 2014
My daughter and I stayed at the Hampton Inn for a small, personal celebration. I will stay here again and will recommend it to friends. Some minor details keep me from rating it 5 stars. Many of the common spaces had a stale smell, the swimming pool was cold and the staff didn't seem quite as eager to serve the guests as I've experienced at other Hampton Inn properties. I would give it a firm 4.5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Best place in Rawlins

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Just needed a comfortable night after a long road trip. This place was just what we needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allisonfrom Utah

Good place to stay.

Posted Dec 3, 2014 
We loved our stay. Great breakfast. Nice staff, especially the sweet lady helping with breakfast. :) The pool was cold, but the kids had fun swimming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Wyoming

Reasonable stay but very overpriced

Posted Nov 21, 2014 
The hotel is very accessible and easy to find. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The desk clerk was inattentive and somewhat rude. I was in a room facing south which picked up quite a bit of noise from the street and railroad tracks. North facing rooms should be much quieter. Insulation between the rooms wasn’t great and you could easier hear noises from surrounding rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Experience was fine. Just a basic hotel although the front desk lady was awful. She was never at the desk. I had to wait 20 min to check in because she was no where to be found.