Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: comfortable . pool nice. whirlpool nice.
Location: did not do anything, we were late coming in.
Nice room. Comfortable. Easy to find location. Good Breakfast buffet well stocked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Doreen C, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you found our property easy to locate and that our breakfast was well stocked. We hope that you choose to stay with us again in the future so that we can provide for you that nice comfortable stay again. Making Friends One Guest At A Time. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkeley, CA

Great dog-friendly family stopover!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
My family, including our dog, spent one night on our way to CO from Yellowstone. The room (Deluxe Queen with 2 beds) was very clean and had no smoke odor, although it was a bit smaller than I was exp ecting. TV, refrigerator, microwave all like new. Large shower (no tub). Air conditioning worked perfectly. Very quiet and peaceful night's sleep. We all (not the dog) enjoyed the beautiful indoor pool - pool towels provided. The included buffet breakfast was varied and tasty. Wifi worked well. Plenty of grass at the edge of the parking lot for the dog to do her business. I especially appreciated the staff's friendliness. The maids in the halls smiled and said hello as we passed. The front desk clerk cheerfully unlocked the pool area for us after hours so my daughter could retrieve her necklace. I was almost sad that our stay was so brief. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Resting

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Convenient, driving to the north and needed a place to rest.
Cons: none
Location: I only spent the night there.
Good experience, nice and comfortable room. As soon as I got there they received me very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Nice hotel for the location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Room is very clean and comfortable. Easy access from highway. Staff seem disinterested, food is typical American factory food. Given the limited choices in the area this is a good hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The room was clean and well put together. I only had one issue...the shower! Please replace or clean the hard water from your shower heads. My stay would have been 5 stars had the shower head worked properly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabeth from Denver

Very nice!

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, large room! There wasn't much food in the area. That was our only complaint. Otherwise, very very nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Doreen C, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you liked your Nice large room! We hope to see you again soon! Making Friends One Guest At A Time. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by steve from WY

hey, it's Rawlins...

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
good, clean hotel. it is next to the train tracks, but hey, it's rawlins...there's not much there anyways...the staff was very friendly and the room was clean. i only tried a little of the breakfast, wasn't too bad...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Doreen C, Hotel Management
They you Steve for leaving us a review about your recent stayl. Our staff puts customer service 1st and they will be happy to hear that you felt they were friendly. We hope your travels bring you back to the Holiday Inn Express in Rawlins, WY. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Omaha, Nebraska

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was one of the best we've ever had at any hotel.
Cons: Would have been nice to have more restaurants nearby.
Location: Just stayed for the night on the way to Pocatello, Idaho, so we did not take advantage of any of the attractions.
Comfortable beds, nice pool and spa, awesome breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2014 by Doreen C, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review about your recent stay! We appreciate the awesome review! We hope your travels bring you back to the Holiday Inn Express in Rawlins, WY! Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com