Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not very good

Posted May 21, 2015
Staff was rude and the room had trash left behind by previous occupant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
the staff was very good but the hotel needs to updated as the carpets were very dirty and there was a musty smell to the facility, advertised that the pool was indoors but it was detached from the building
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Shabby place!

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Shabby place where it hasn't been updated for may be 30 or 40 years, but the restaurant attached was fun.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Staff

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: location
not in the best of condition overall cleanliness ok they advertise the best free breakfast in Rawlins - it was minimal not even hot chocolate.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert W from Fritz Creek, AK

Not Clean

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
From the internet picture it looked like a pretty nice place. The lobby was nice but the room was a disappointment. The carpet was so dirty we did not take our shoes off. The bathroom mirror and floor was dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old motel needs updates!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Cons: UPDATES
motel is in serious need of updates. it seems as tho it is the original carpet, beds and upholstery from when it was built. Queen bed was really only a double bed. staff starting vacuuming in the hall ways at 7:30 am on a Saturday morning. room was next to the office and the laundry room very busy door activity during whole stay. staff at front desk was very pleasant!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very disappointed

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. The beds were uncomfortable. The heater turned on for 1 minute and then off for 1 minute all night long which made it very hard to sleep. You could see through to the outside by one of the corners of the heater so cold air was flowing into the room constantly. The hotel was not very clean. There were stains on the chairs. The beds were uncomfortable. We were around the corner from the smoking rooms. So, we could smell the cigarette smoke from our room. I was not impressed and I would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Calvin from Wy

reiew

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
good breakfast
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roxann from Salt Lake City

Very basic hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean. It was very very basic. I found the hotel was run down. Holes in the drapes, queen sized comforter on a king sized bed, stains on the ceiling and torn carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels