Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: In quiet part of town, no freeway noise.
Cons: Deep cleaning, repainting, new carpet. Had musty odor.
Needs remodeling, older, generally clean except hallways that needed cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a quick place to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing notable.
Cons: Need to repair broken items and replace worn out faucets. Also, the cooking/onion smell inside the hallway needs to be avoided. Bathrooms had mildew.
Not worth the money. At $50 or less, I won't complain. But at $80, it is too high price for a shabby place. Needs more clean bathrooms and up to date maint of items that repair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Aug 22, 2014
The overall appearance of the hotel is scary. The room is just the same.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Aug 9, 2014
I booked and paid for a king size room, was given a double queen. Room was old, had mould, beds were uncomfortable. Wasn't told at check in that breakfast finished at 9. Went to get breakfast just after 9am and was told I couldn't have breakfast even though the food was still there and the dishes or mess hadn't been cleared. Staff were rude. I would not consider staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms aren't very nice

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Cons: Update the interior of the hotel and the rooms.
The room was kind of beat up. It smelled weird and they were burns and stains on the carpet. Pretty high price for such a low-quality room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, terrible, terrible!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Do NOT stay here, ever! It was so disgusting that they owe me a tetanus shot! This place needed to be condemned and torn down at the very least, 5 years ago! Trust me when I say that sleeping on the floor of a public rest room would have been more sanitary. Again, don't stay here, you will regret it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shannon from Yuma, AZ

OK place to stay when passing through

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I am traveling for work, I need pet-friendly hotels because I have my 2 cats with me. That is how I ended up here at the Travelodge. I have no complaints. It's obviously not the Hilton. You get what you pay for. But the room was clean and comfortable, the TV and shower worked and that's all I really need.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vanessa from Price

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
NEVER stay here!!!!! The worst place I have EVER stayed!!!! So dirty!!!!! It smelled awful!!!!! Do not stay here!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Terry from Las Vegas

Stay away

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
If I could give a -2 , I would. I think Travelodge needs to get there name off it.When I said I would give them a -2 make that a -9
1 out of 5
by Disgusted from Montana

Disgusting!

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: front clerk was friendly
Cons: cleanliness
Dirty towels, stained drool on the pillow cases, dirty sheets in one of the beds, mold in the grout of the bathtub. Definitely needs new cleaning staff!!! What a dive!