Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Aug 9, 2014
I booked and paid for a king size room, was given a double queen. Room was old, had mould, beds were uncomfortable. Wasn't told at check in that breakfast finished at 9. Went to get breakfast just after 9am and was told I couldn't have breakfast even though the food was still there and the dishes or mess hadn't been cleared. Staff were rude. I would not consider staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms aren't very nice

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Cons: Update the interior of the hotel and the rooms.
The room was kind of beat up. It smelled weird and they were burns and stains on the carpet. Pretty high price for such a low-quality room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, terrible, terrible!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Do NOT stay here, ever! It was so disgusting that they owe me a tetanus shot! This place needed to be condemned and torn down at the very least, 5 years ago! Trust me when I say that sleeping on the floor of a public rest room would have been more sanitary. Again, don't stay here, you will regret it.
1 out of 5
by Disgusted from Montana

Disgusting!

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: front clerk was friendly
Cons: cleanliness
Dirty towels, stained drool on the pillow cases, dirty sheets in one of the beds, mold in the grout of the bathtub. Definitely needs new cleaning staff!!! What a dive!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Checked out early

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Was supposed to be there for four nights checked out after two nights room was disgusting and they say they have wi fi which I needed for work and could never connect
1 out of 5
by mac from Boise,Idaho

Travel to next hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2013
No Value for the rate charged a 30 dollar room for 80 dollars
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jimlake from Rawlins Wy Travelodge

Bad plumbing, no breakfast for what was quoted!

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I took a shower and the tub filled with water, drain did not work. I was promised continental breakfast, they did not have coffee at 6:30am, 3 stale donuts, not what i was promised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old dumpy hotel, however the room appeared clean

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Cons: Very old and retro to the 60's, time for a refresh.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Atlanta

Satisfied, but ambiance could have been better

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was not impressed by the service or the layout of the hotel. The accommodations were fair, but nothing special.