Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the interstate

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Not very comfortable. Unsure of cleanliness of bed linens. Pillows and blankets very poor quality. Outside doors unlocked 24/7 makes you feel pretty unsafe. Satisfactory continental breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom West Yellowstone, MT

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Must be going thru remodeling. Boxes & trash everywhere. No one @ the front desk to help us! I was really disgusted & should have just left & stayed somewhere else. My recommendation is Don't stay here- Yuck!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Fine if you only need a place to sleep for 5 or 6 hours
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very bad!!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was dirty and the front desk was not helpful. Do not waste your money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom Cross-country trip

Needs to do much better

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Laundry room dryer had sign it was busted. Less-than-cheerful desk clerk offered to dry clothes. Then washer broke with smell of electrical burnout in mid-rinse. Humorless clerk gave me a bin to remove the soggy clothes, then turned on the big motel dryer after I put clothes inside. I asked for a low setting. He didn't. Socks, pants shrunk. Internet connection was terrible. Breakfast was average to poor. Coffee was worst I'd ever had. Some Super 8s do a lot with a little. This place does very little with a little. Avoid it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not quite middle of nowhere

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The put me in a smoking room which smelled like the carpet had not been replaced in 20 years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice, very helpful with laundry, but I reported light bulb out in bathroom, but it was not fixed, and used towel was above coat rack.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Zilka M Bodonfrom Aurora,Colorado

Not sure I will be back.

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel need to be renovated. The room was ok, clean! The gentleman on the front desk was a forigner very hard to understand, not very friendly. The breakfast was not very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com