Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dongara Western Australia

Hard to find at night

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: great staff friendly and helpful
Cons: shift the main sign out toward the street so it can be clearly seen
Location: didn't really stay long enough to worry about the location, but the hotel was quiet and peaceful
The hotel was a very nice place and the staff were excellent arriving at night though made the place very hard to find and in fact we had to stay at another hotel because we never found it till the next day, so it cost me extra but I'm not complaining.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Avsides hotell

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bodde två nätter på detta hotell tillsammans med min fru. Ligger lite avsides, och inte så mycket annat i närheten så bil är nästan ett måste. Rummen var stora, dock lite slitna. Sängarna hårda (som på de flesta hotell i Thailand). Utnyttjade aldrig poolen, men den såg helt ok. Tror det var väldigt få gäster, för när vi kom till frukosten så var ingenting framdukat utan man fick en tallrik med lite korv, skinka, ägg och toast som dom gjorde ordning medan man väntade. Servicen var sådär, ganska ointresserad personal. Kommer nog inte bo där igen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carryfrom Stockholm

Rayongsemester

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Klart prisvärt hotell en bit från en klart trevlig strand. Långt ifrån busliv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thailand

Nice clean modern hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Great free wi-fi and free breakfast
Cons: No on ever came in to make the bed take out the trash or provide clean fresh towels.
Very nice hotel. About a ten unite walk to a beautiful beach that goes on for 2 or 3 miles. If you enjoy walking and beaches you will like staying here. Plenty of restaurants along the beach road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Claytonfrom Rayong

Best deal I could find, frustrating service

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price was the best I could find in town, though still higher than I'm used to. The room was adequate and comfortable, clean, and had everything I needed. Points for batteries in the remote, soap, tissue, etc. When I arrived, I couldn't even speak broken Thai, the boy working there basically RAN from me to find someone more confident (though not really with more English.) I opted to book on hotels.com after getting their quote, so I did that, and then I sat. For 20 minutes. And the guy wouldn't even tell me why I was waiting, until I impatiently insisted to go upstairs. Turns out they were waiting for the confirmation to print on their end. The experience was fine but they had no confidence in dealing with a farrang. I understand that I'm in their country, and I don't expect English, but at least mime things or respond to the fact that I am SPEAKING THAI. I was just looking for a spot in the city, so the location wasn't important to me. But the room itself was fine and I'm sure you will have a better time actually getting IN to the room than I did!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter og Jamfrom Danmark

Stay away!

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi er virkelig blevet taget ved næsen. Ingenting passede på beskrivelsen af hotellet og værelserne var tusse gamle og stank indelukkede og af gammelt gulvtæppe/gardiner. Hvis de ikke havde haft swimmingpoolen, så var vi slet ikke blevet, selvom vi betalte for to overnatninger i forvejen. Man kunne ikke finde mad nogle steder i nærheden. Man skulle gå langs en stor landevej (uden fortov og gadelygte) ca 500m for at finde den nærmeste restaurant (kun seafood). Personalet havde ikke styr på noget. Receptionisten vidste ikke engang, om morgenmaden var med i vores booking. De er for den sags skyld heller ikke særlige venlige og slet ikke opmærksom på gæsterne. Receptionisten lavede morgenmaden (fesent tallerken med 2 spejlæg, 2 toastbrød, 2 cocktailpølser). Tjeneren gjorde også rent på hotellet og på værelserne. Dørmanden/vagten serverede også nogle gange. Vi var 3 - maden kom af 3 omgange. Det betød, at vi ikke spiste maden samtidig. Badeværelset var gammelt og klamt. Der var ikke engang badeforhæng. Stangen var der til det. Vi fik to håndklæder. Vi manglede noget at tørre hænder i og en slags bademåtte til fødderne efter badet. Alt i alt - vi vil ALDRIG komme der mere!! Og vil heller aldrig anbefale det til nogen. Det er virkelig et bevis på, at man ikke altid skal stole på billederne og beskrivelsen. Billederne er nok 20 år gamle uden at overdrive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Familjesemesterfrom Inte bra

Tänk på hotellets läge

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vad får vad man betalar för, OK hotell för dom pengarna. Att tänka på är hotellets läge, finns inget runt om kring samt dåligt med transportmedel. Hyr man en moped så finns det rest, bad och lite shopping på ca 5 km avstånd
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff, great price

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was super helpful at this hotel. They toasted our bread and lent us a their personal stash of movies. The price was also great all of their food and drinks were very reasonable. Overall great stay. If recommend it especially if you are under a budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Hotellimsijaitsi keskellä "ei mitään"

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli oli muuten ihan ok. mutta pitkä matka kaupunkiin ja lähimpään kylään.