Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Magdalenafrom Sverige

Fantastiskt!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket fint hotel bredvid bra bad och snorklingsmöjligheter. Fantastisk service och flera riktigt bra restauranger i närheten. Kan verkligen rekommenderas!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strandnähe

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Die Strandnähe, der Meerblick vom Balkon
Cons: Die Möblierung des Apartments
Location: Ausflüge nach Zadar, Insel Pag
Wir hatten ein Apartment ohne Verpflegung, das in einem separatem Haus untergebracht war. Das Zimmer war einfach und recht sauber. Die Möbel waren allerdings schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Die unmittelbare Nähe zum Strand war für uns das wichtigste Entscheidungskriterium dieses Hotel zu buchen. Das ging voll auf. Der Strand ist Kies- und Betonstrand, ist recht schmal, aber mit Sonnenschirmen und Liegen vom Hotel bestückt (kostenlos). Das Meer war im Juli recht warm und sauber. Das Hotelpersonal war freundlich und bemüht. Gelsen gabs viele, keine Gelsengitter, aber Gelsenstecker waren da. Unser Apartment war mit Balkon und schönem Meerblick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Have a great beach

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got 2nd villa building where wifi cannot reach. The room was somewhat outdated and many things not working correctly although we didn't complain because it was just one night stay. The best thing in this hotel would be the beach in front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danielfrom Suiza

Hotel con playa privada

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: La ubicación es increíble, a la misma distancia de Zadar y de Pag.
Cons: La conexión a internet en las habitaciones. Tuve problemas con la televisión que no funcionaba. No reclame porque me di cuenta a la salida.
Location: Para llegar a este hotel y disfrutar de las inmediaciones es necesario viajar con coche.
Cuenta con un edificio principal y un anexo a unos 100 metros que no tiene wifi y la tv no funcionaba. El entorno es espectacular. En el anexo son departamentos pequeños (monoambiente) con lo necesario, además tienen balcón y aire. Para conectarse a internet hay que trasladarse al edificio principal. Este tiene playa privada con tumbonas y sombrillas y la playa, si bien pequeña, esta bien. Como todas en Croacia es de piedras. en los alrededores no hay practicamente nada, esta un tanto apartado. El personal correcto y se puede pagar con tarjeta de crédito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: new and modern facilities
Location: We had a rental car so access was easy. There was not much in the way of sightseeing or dining nearby.
Nice room, great view and our stay included a good breakfast. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. We were staying there just before the tourist season began so it was nice and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo-Annefrom NSW Australia

Lovely location on waterfront

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Providing soap and tissues and removing plastic from mattress
Location: Stayed in low season so little to do and no eateries close by
The hotel was very clean and modern and the staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was also clean with a lovely balcony overlooking the water but the bed had a terrible plastic type cover on the mattress which made sleeping very hot and uncomfortable. There was no soap or tissues provided and there was little choice for breakfast. Due to the fact that we were staying in low season there was nothing to do and there was little choice of restaurants or places to eat. Better choice would be to stay in Zadar which is 25km away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Famille lambertfrom france

Famille très satifaite

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Trés bon accueil, notre chambre (dans l'annexe qui a un niveau de qualité identique au bat principal) , avait un très grand balcon qui donnait directement sur la mer...une chance ! Le personnel comme le restaurant était sympathique et à force de chercher nous n'avons qu'une réserve à formuler : pour ceux qui sont logés à l'annexe, la voie pour aller sur le PK (qui nous avait été aimablement réservé) est vertigineuse !!!Ce n'est qu'un détail....Un très beau séjour !!! merci
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lucafrom Torino

Posto molto bello e riservato

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tutto perfetto,appartamento ultimo piano,vista impareggiabile ma il neo è stato la canna fumaria della stufa che la sera,entrambe le sere,causa il forte vento era molto rumorosa,svegliati diverse volte.Per il resto tutto perfetto !
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom France

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel confortable , bonnes prestations mais trop isolé .