Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good sleep

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not need a luxury hotel and only wanted a place to sleep at night. The hotel was adequate and I had no problems. The morning breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was not in good shape. Needs a lot of work. Smelled musty and smokey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute selection and comfortable.n

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Cost
Location: Convient to several eateries.
Pleasant and staff was very professional and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

comfort

Posted May 27, 2014
nice stay and pleasant staff. Good breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom maryland

Pleasant stay, but a couple of maintenance issues

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is conveniently located in a commercial area (with chain food options available). The room was clean and comfortable. One issue was that the bathroom fan made a terrible racket and was very annoying. It would cycle on with the light switch. We had a nightlight with us, so could leave the bathroom light (and fan) turned off during the night, or the problem would have been more serious. Also, we were unable to connect with the complementary Wi-Fi in the room and couldn't use it, as had been expected from the hotel description. To end on a positive note, the complementary breakfast offered a variety of choices that were attractive and tasty..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbara P.from Woodbridge, VA

Close to my business appointment.

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with the hotel, the cleanliness of the room and d├ęcor, as well as the hotel's close proximity to many places to dine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Audreyfrom Reading, PA

most comfortable room ever

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the room. The bed was so comfortable - I actually slept through the night which I don't even do in my own bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathyfrom New Jersey

Visit to Albright

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a little worn looking but the rooms were very clean and comfortable and easy drive to Albright College.