Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel with basic amenities.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Price. Compact
Small but clean with basic amenities. Close to most restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom Pittsburgh

Ok for a couple days

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small room. Clean. I was in the room closet to the ice machine. I could hear it running constantly, a little annoying. Otherwise ok. Breakfast very good for cheap hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good for it's price!!

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
On a little getaway visiting some friends
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice but still had a lite smoke smell to it. Breakfast was not worth the price(free). We went for a parents weekend at Alvernia University and was fine for a two night stay. We would probably look into other hotels next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

no regrets

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was clean. the people were friendly.the breakfast was good. the hotel was 40 minutes away from lancaster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Meghanfrom pa

great value

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My hubby and I stayed overnight for a concert in town. Most hotels in the area were booked, because we waited until the last minute. This was the first time we had stayed at a Comfort Inn, and we were pleasantly surprised. It was a great value, and the staff was great. The rooms were super clean, and the bed was comfy. There was also a great complimentary breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

close to shopping

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: add elevator
Location: shopping; outlets; restaurants
No elevator in hotel - had to carry bags up to 2nd floor - not for seniors unless you request 1st floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com