Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
it was okay. I didn't like the early morning breakfast and the bed was not so comfortable for me. But I guess it was just okay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

The Hotel location was excellent. Near highways an

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The service and location.
Cons: The entrance. The buffet breakfast. The same menu for 5 days in a row.
Location: Easy to getoln highway, nearby restaurants and stores.
The experience was good. The hotel roof needs fixing. The parking lot needs to be racked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom upstate NY

Nice hotel...near shopping and restraunts

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Very good!...there was a SL moldy odor in hallway...good breakfast...some gluten free stuff might have been nice...cone on, this is annoying about adding more to review...I will skip review if u ask again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate NY

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Very comfy king size bed
Location: shopping
Hotel is undergoing renovations. Bathrooms have been updated. Breakfast room has been enlarged and additional items are available for breakfast both hot and cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Hotel stay was good. Under construction. Breakfast area is quite small with basic foods. Slight odor in our hallway - musty- but the room was very clean and beds comfortable. Shower head is set for very short persons, so I had to duck my head to wash my hair. Very close to restaurants and mall, movie theater and shopping. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: close to my wifes family
Even tho the hotel was under repairs from a hail storm the facility was very clean and kept up. outstanding staff,very helpful for example one of the front desk was kept on the phone with my wife while getting directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J Cesanekfrom Bath PA

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
great breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: The location and the cleanliness.
Cons: The elevator door wouldn't open when it arrived at our floor, unless you pushed the up botton
We were in town for a wedding & the hotel was close to facilities that we were looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Close to VF outlets. Right off the freeway. Clean room and at a good price. Good Breakfest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Special notes were put in the reservation on the employees that were checking in and they were held up for over 30 minutes because a credit card form wasn't signed - this should have been done prior to them arriving. The counter person had a terrible attitude.