Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lanette from Colorado

Close to shopping and family

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel employees were very nice and accommodating. Let us keep our suitcases in their office while we were in NYC. Loved the cookies in the evening....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chi from New Jersey

The hotel is a lot better than expected.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: - large room - microwave in room. - free breakfast, and the breakfast is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven from Bethlehem

Great stay

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel and a great location to restaurants and shopping ....the staff was very friendly and helpful....breakfast was very good as well.......a great value.....I will definitely stay here again when I'm in the area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienent to shopping

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Heater rattled as entire front of unit was loose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carmen from Nashville, TN

steeler's game

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Room was clean and what I expected. Staff was excellent and very helpful. Paul was extremely helpful.
Cons: Insure all bedding is in place.
Location: Came for Steelers game - you could have at least had decent weather!!! The wind off Lake Erie is very nasty
Nice hotel - had the suite with the pullout couch, but no bedding on the pullout. I am sure I would have gotten some if i had complained - just figured it should have been in place when i arrived. The hotel and room were very clean and the staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: I always love the comfort of Hampton - esp the pillows.
The hotel staff were amazing - from the gentleman who handled my very late night check in to the girl who assisted me Sunday morning to find bandaids for a nasty blister I had. Very helpful, nice and extremely personable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Wyomissing

Posted Nov 19, 2013
The room was nice, the breakfast was good and the stats was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 18, 2013
I thought the hotel was very nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. My only complaint is the temperature was hard to regulate. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
questionable air quality.. lots of allergies were stimulated within our group.. also fridge froze my food and microwve didnt work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
A lovely stay.