Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hartford, NY

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Great stay, absolutely no issues,we'll be staying again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Calgary

One night stay

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Next to regional airport but very quite and just a few minutes out of town. Also close to hospital. There are secure laundry facilities which we used. Very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2014 by Management and Staff, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great if your flying, right at the airport!

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Very nice hotel, but we didn't realize there was no pool when we booked. We had been white water rafting a really needed a hot tub! We had trouble with our door lock and couldn't get out of our room and had to get the front desk to come and help us only to be told that's happened before! We could hear the people walking around in the room above us all night and hear their toilet flush! Couldn't hear the planes at all!! Apart from that the hotel was very clean the staff was nice and pleasant and they had a great breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2014 by Management and Staff, Hotel Management
We pride ourselves on great customer service and loyalty to our guest and the Holiday Inn Express brand that they love so much, Thank you for taking the time to write a few kinds words for us. We look forward to serving you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat and Fred from Delaware

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We visit the Reading area several times a year, and have stayed here twice. This hotel offers everything we need. Clean and comfortable rooms, with microwave and refrigerator. Friendly staff and hot breakfast. Perfect for our overnight stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Delaware

Weekend stay

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Place was very nice. Friendly staff. Everything was clean. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Herb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by roxanne smith from reading pa.

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed it and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abe from Mount Sinai, NY

Hotel somewhat close to Amish country

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Room and breakfast
Location: Not much
POSITIVE FOR ROOM COMFORT, BUT NOT MUCH FOR SURROUNDING AREA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was for one night. The breakfast was not great, there was a pancake machine that turns out some low quality pancakes. The front desk was awesome, the beds were nice as well as the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Nj

All good

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk is the best realy care