Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wayneofrom Carlisle,Pa.

Great hotel near the outlets

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: When we had dinner,they had beer for ten cents. Everything was terrific.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It's located near the outlets and the shopping malls. The movie theaters were close by.
We had a great room. It had a full size kitchen.two tv's \, a living room and two queen beds in the bedroom.They offer a complimentary dinner besides the breakfast. The food was great and fresh. We h ad a good nights sleep.I'm going to stay they the next time I go to Reading,Pa. I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a good choice in Reading

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Staff is pleasant and helpful. Location convenient. Room to spread out in the suite.
Prefer to stay here as it is close to family and convenient to all the shopping we like to do. Only downside onthsi stay was an issue with the hot water, which we were made aware of on check-in. We showered in the morning and had plenty of hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dougfrom New York

Nice Hotel-Easy to find

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Large room for the price
Cons: Bathroom was divided into two separate areas with one door between sink and shower/toilet. Need another door between sink area and bedroom.
Location: Location was in a built up area so there were many restaurants to pick from.
Stayed here for one night, hotel was clean inside and out.Room was a suite with a kitchen and a separate sitting area with its own flatscreen tv.Bedroom area also had its own tv.Room would have been perfect for a family with kids if you wanted to cook your own food in the kitchen area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wfrom upstate NY

Non smoking room still smelled

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Roominess, free dinner on some nights.
Cons: Larger distance between smoking and non smoking rooms.
Location: Right off major highway, lots of chain restaurants and shopping centers nearby.
More than adequate room for family of 5 with 3 small kids. Full sized fridge, microwave. Stove had 2 electric coils but we didn't use it. Some dishes and cups in room with dishwasher. Two TVs. Dinner with limited menu free on Monday through Thursdays. However, they situate some non smoking rooms right next to smoking rooms so we still smelled cigarette smoke in our room. Thankfully opening a window helped significantly. Definitely ask the hotel if you can get a non smoking room far away from any smoking rooms if you are very sensitive to cigarette odors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aldenfrom DC metro area

Right room, right price, right location

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent facility and staff.......
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elainefrom Allentown

Made the Jazz Fest all the more enjoyable

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent accommodations; convenient location; easy access on and off highways