Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan galvez from Miami fl

Father

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exelent!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay at the gorgeous Galleria!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Location: Situated in a pretty hilltop town, the beach is about 20 mins away by car. The Sibillini Mountains, seen from the hotel, are an hour's drive away.
Comfortable, very friendly staff, wonderful views. A variety of delicious food for breakfast - something to suit everyone and so much better than the usual hotel fare!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GenieNewton from UK

great for all the family

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
really comfortable, spacious hotel, with a great breakfast room (stunning views) good service all round and a lovely family feel. Loved the quadrangle kitted out as a kids' games room with comfy sofas and things to keep the kids amused or space for teens to just "chill". One thing I found that you don't in many hotels is that there was great attention to detail (the rooms even smelt lovely with the addition of perfumed room reeds) and there was a laptop and printer freely available for printing off e-tickets and boarding passes for the airport. Would thoroughly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yasmine & Bob from Suffolk, UK

A sophisticated and spacious Hotel in a quiet town

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: The marble, the food, the staff
Cons: just a tad dated perhaps, but hardly worth mentioning. Room fridge not particularly well stocked
Location: excellent town location, great for travel to Ancona airport
The reception staff as well as the restaurant staff in the evening were most helpful and very engaging and friendly. The hotel is easily accessible with plenty of parking around. We had dinner in the restaurant and chose the 'surprise' meal for 2, which was superb. The view from the restaurant over the surrounding country alone is worth a meal! Breakfast was plentiful. We stayed 1 night upon our return to Ancona airport and would certainly recommend stopping here. We will definitely return. We are a mature couple and this was our first time in this part of Italy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dua ne

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
I thought the staff were pleasant and helpful. I could not imagine. Better group. The bar and reataurant were pricey, but good. The one bad thing was that the wireless internet in the room was not dependable . Connections in the lovvy worked well. We were in Recanati for to weeks for work and we were very comfortqvle there. I would happily returne. A
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachel

Getaway from it all

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was lovely and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast was very nice. The only problem was that the website hotels.com stated that the hotel has a swimming pool - it does not!! Also our room details stated that we would get a spa bath and a balcony but when we arrived neither of these were included. The hotel upgraded us to a room with a balcony but there was no rooms with baths in the hotel. The town is very quiet but well placed to explore local area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Pietrasanta, Province of Lucca, Italy

Great service

Posted Aug 8, 2012
Pros: Service
Location: Recanati is memorable for those interested in poetry and music.
Everything was fine but one staff person, Claudia, was truly outstanding. She went out of her way and provided assistance way beyond the call of duty. We won't forget her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great location is a lovely hill top village. Plenty to see nearby and a very comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by b

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels.com