Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Corrientes

Un hotel venido a menos.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Un desastre. La presentación del personal es pésima. El hotel es sucio. No arreglan la habitación hasta la tarde. La cama es muy incómoda. El desayuno es muy malo. No debería costar ni la mitad de lo que vale. No vayan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cristianfrom Chile

Instalaciones de categoría, personal no tanto

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Llegué al hotel un poco antes de la hora y me dieron la habitación sin problema. Sin embargo el personal no hace ninguna deferencia a darte la bienvenida o hacer la estadía más agradable. El servicio a la habitación no funcionaba más allá de las 22:00 (días entre navidad y año nuevo), pero nadie me lo informó y tuve que preguntar en dos ocasiones el porqué nadie contestaba en la cafetería. Por otro lado, utilicé el teléfono para llamar a la aerolínea, no pudiendo comunicarme con ellos (sólo tiempo en espera) y tuve que pagar más de 10 pesos por llamadas contra contestadoras automáticas. El colchón de la cama (king) eran en realidad dos colchones y se sentía ya que los resortes estaban gastados. El internet se desconectaba cada 5 minutos de inactividad, lo que resulta un poco molesto aunque la velocidad (2 MB up/ 3 MB down) es decente. Aparte de lo de arriba, el edificio está muy bien mantenido y la habitación es muy acogedora, el desayuno es OK (hay que esperar por reposición de alimentos). La ubicación es lo mejor, es fácil llegar en Taxi y está cerca de varios puntos altos de Recoleta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Regina Aparecidafrom Londrina, Pr

Hotel excelente mas restaurante no saguão péssimo.

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bairro ótimo, hotel realmente bom. Não recomendo o restaurante Marcelo que fica no próprio hotel. Massas apenas razoáveis, garçons com muita pressa, e preços absurdamente altos quando fecharam a conta percebi que por um copo de vinho e uma água tinham cobrado o equivalente a um novo prato! O hotel fica a duas quadras da praça de Francia, com restaurantes sensacionais, desnecessário comer no Marcelo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miguel Rafaelfrom Mexico

Sucio y descuidado!

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Las alfombras y los tendidos d cama muy manchados y las paredes d los pasillos muy maltratadas y sucias, además pesi un video de seguridad porq m robaron en el taxi de llegada al hotel un IPad y en 5 días nunca pudieron darme razón, puras excusas del personal d la recepción, para decirle si alguien pudo ver el video, en fin yo no recomendaria este hotel mas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by luiz souzafrom rio janeiro

Eu voltaria

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bem localizado, recepção gentilissima, quartos limpos e de bom tamanho. O único senão fica por conta da qualidade e do serviço do café da manhã que é fraco e difícil de ser reposto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcelfrom Montreal

I love this hotel / great staff and food

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have been staying at this hotel for over 2 years and probably slept there over 35 times / my home away from home
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Depto Comercial, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in our hotel and your very kind words. We are glad to know that every time you stay here, you enjoy both our city and our hotel as well. We do our best to try to offer a high quality service, in order to make the difference, and it is always nice to get a feedback like yours, letting us know that our efforts are being productive. We hope we can receive you again on your next trip to Buenos Aires. Cordially,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fabiofrom Goiania

Top

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Otimo tudo comforme prometido
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Unhappy Customerfrom USA

Mad

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was greatly disappointed that I was forced to upgrade my room and pay for an additional bed upon my arrival. I checked in with my two daughters, 12 and 7 years old and was told that my 7 year old daughter was considered an adult and that I would have to pay an additional fee to upgrade my room to a suite and an additional daily fee for a roll away bed for my 7 year daughter. I was not a happy customer! These fees doubled the price of my stay!!!!! The hotel was not worth paying twice the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com